Centre Millwork & Supply Co.
Centre Millwork has been a family owned business since it began in 1949. Located originally on Centre St, where the current City Hall sits, we relocated in 1970 to Long Beach Blvd right at the foot of the Long Beach Bridge. Our prime location has helped us support Long Beach as well as the rest of Long Island for almost 70 years. We are an old fashioned lumberyard that continues to provide competitive pricing and friendly customer service. Most of our staff are from Long Beach or the surrounding communities, so we maintain that local feel of a beach town business where everyone knows everyone. Come on down to "The Mill" and check out what we are all about.