FIND PROFESSIONALS
SHOP BY DEPARTMENT
Houzz Logo Print

Garage Door Sales & Repair Companies in Shoreview

Don’t know how to begin? See our Hiring Guide for more information
Shoreview / 50 mi
Garage Door Sales & Repair
115 of 510 professionals

Featured Reviews for Garage Door Sales & Repair Companies in Shoreview

Garage Door Hardware Direct
Garage Door Sales & Repair Companies in Shoreview
Average rating: 5 out of 5 starsMarch 20, 2015
It is hard to find quality garage door hardware in a variety of styles, but I have found it with Garage Door Hardware Direct. Their service has been great & I look forward to ordering more hardware in the future. Steve Karle Construction, LLC Cartersville, GA.
Garage Door Repair Maplewood
Garage Door Sales & Repair Companies in Shoreview
Average rating: 5 out of 5 starsJuly 30, 2015
Impressive Timing My Chamberlain garage door opener stopped working all of a sudden and I contacted this company for help. The technician came in just a few hours after my call and this was quite impressive. He discovered a broken moving gear and replaced it with a new one. It took him little time to make the opener work properly again. I would definitely hire this garage door service again.
Bear's Overhead Doors
Garage Door Sales & Repair Companies in Shoreview
Average rating: 5 out of 5 starsJanuary 26, 2018
I would recommend Bear's Overhead Doors to anyone that is putting in or replacing their garage door. Our experience from start to finish was A+.
All American Door Llc
Garage Door Sales & Repair Companies in Shoreview
Average rating: 5 out of 5 starsApril 26, 2016
Professional Clean/neat work area On time/date promised...completed in < 4 hours Alternatives/options explained clearly with samples Love my walnut doors (3) Technician/installer : Jon
Garage Door Repair White Bear Lake
Garage Door Sales & Repair Companies in Shoreview
Average rating: 5 out of 5 starsJune 11, 2018
Like brand new! After reading some great web reviews about this company, we called them when our garage door needed service. They were great! Same day service, courteous, professional, and our door works like brand new again! Highly recommended!
IDC Automatic
Garage Door Sales & Repair Companies in Shoreview
Average rating: 5 out of 5 starsOctober 7, 2015
REFINED, LLC has chosen IDC for its custom overhead garage doors for over 6 years. We use IDC for the design, manufacturing, finishing, and installation of our custom overhead garage doors. Mark Olson, as our primary contact, has always been extremely responsive and professional. Best of all, on the rare occasion that we have issues with their garage doors/openers, they are very quick to service them. We would highly recommend Mark and his team for anyone looking for a new overhead garage door. We look forward to working with them in the future!
Garage Door Repair Champlin
Garage Door Sales & Repair Companies in Shoreview
Average rating: 5 out of 5 starsMay 20, 2018
Rusted Springs The buildup of rust on our springs is what made us contact this company our friend recommended. After replacing them, the technicians fine-tuned the system and made sure everything was working perfectly. Our garage door is working like new!
Garage Door Repair Burnsville
Garage Door Sales & Repair Companies in Shoreview
Average rating: 5 out of 5 starsApril 10, 2018
Smooth as silk Fabulous service from this company when I called to tell them my car was stuck in the garage. They fixed my door so well that it now works just as smooth as silk. I'm glad I called this company!
Garage Door Repair Prior Lake
Garage Door Sales & Repair Companies in Shoreview
Average rating: 5 out of 5 starsJune 2, 2018
No More Rattling The rattling sound my garage door was making became unbearable, but this company I found online fixed the problem in no time! 5 stars from me.
AA Garage Door LLC
Garage Door Sales & Repair Companies in Shoreview
Average rating: 5 out of 5 starsDecember 28, 2016
I have worked with Dave on multiple projects for over 4 years and he and his staff do a great job. He has competitive pricing and has always been very responsive with service calls.
List your business here for free - Learn More