Find Professionals
Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print

General Contractors in Shoreview

Don’t know how to begin? See our Hiring Guide for more information
Shoreview / 50 mi
General Contractors
115 of 2,922 professionals

Featured Reviews for General Contractors in Shoreview

Murphy Bros. Design | Build | Remodel
General Contractors in Shoreview
Average rating: 5 out of 5 starsMay 16, 2014
Content Craftsmen has worked with Murphy Bros. for the past year. We are repeatedly impressed by their creative design and flawless execution of the most demanding custom remodeling projects. Plus, John Murphy, Cherie Poissant, Aaron Lenz and Dan Flaherty are simply good people. Congratulations to them on winning the 2013 NARI Contractor of the Year Award for best kitchen over $120K in the Minneapolis market. Well deserved.
Wise Design & Remodel LLC
General Contractors in Shoreview
Average rating: 5 out of 5 starsAugust 7, 2018
For the past several months, Phil has managed an extensive corporate office building renovation in Lindstrom, MN. He and his contracting crews have been efficient, courteous, respectful and innovative while keeping mindful of the tight project costs and timeline. Phil's experience and ability to visualize a project is extremely helpful in understanding challenges and opportunities as the project has progressed. Communication regarding project scope, timing, and change order costs during the project was timely and comprehensive. The renovation project is in the final stages and has had very minor changes that were not discovered during the planning stage. I have enjoyed working with Phil on this project and will definitely consider working with Wise Design & Remodel LLC on any future building projects.
Sunrise Design and Construction LLC
General Contractors in Shoreview
Average rating: 4 out of 5 starsJanuary 4, 2015
Dan's work is always second to none. He is a friendly, hard working Christian man who will always give quality work you are looking for. I am looking forward to him drafting up plans for my next project here in San Antonio, Texas.
Sellers Roofing Company - New Brighton
General Contractors in Shoreview
Average rating: 5 out of 5 starsMay 20, 2020
My wife and I talked about getting a full roof replacement for about 8 months before we actually made the decision to get one, but I don't believe either one of us knew that it would come out looking this good! We highly recommend Sellers Roofing for their prices and their friendly staff! Thanks guys!
Preferred Kitchens, Inc.
General Contractors in Shoreview
Average rating: 5 out of 5 starsAugust 17, 2014
Everyone warned us that a kitchen remodel would test our marriage. Not true, Mark at preferred kitchens was great. He listened to our ideas added his own and we have the most wonderful kitchen. The team stayed on time 6 weeks from start to finish, the people who work for Mark are all professional. Questions and concerns were addressed immediately.
Pratt Homes
General Contractors in Shoreview
Average rating: 5 out of 5 starsJanuary 27, 2017
We looked at single family detached homes for nearly 2 years. We looked at new construction and existing homes from far south suburbs to far west and north suburbs. Everything of the quality we were seeking was highly priced or had association fees that were extremely high. We found the Pratt development in Hugo and bought a lot the same day. The quality of these homes is very high, the pricing is very reasonable. We stopped nearly every day during the building process and the quality of the craftmanship was superior. They bend over backwards to make it a wonderful experience for the buyer. We love everything about our new home.
J & J Remodelers
General Contractors in Shoreview
Average rating: 5 out of 5 starsJune 23, 2014
They are very professional and easy to work with. All of their subs are very competent and friendly. We were very pleased with the results.
U Name It Construction
General Contractors in Shoreview
Average rating: 5 out of 5 starsJuly 8, 2016
David Lincoln is an exceptional contractor. He has terrific judgment and does impeccable work. His prices are reasonable and his estimates are honest. He is extremely professional, knows his trade at all levels, and does beautiful work. He handles issues that arise with ease and creativity and is a pleasure to work with from beginning to end. I recommend him highly and without reservation.
Lindus Construction/Midwest LeafGuard
General Contractors in Shoreview
Average rating: 5 out of 5 starsJanuary 22, 2013
Excellent family-owned company. The staff is very knowledgeable and prices are competitive. I am in the process of working with them.
Apex Construction Management
General Contractors in Shoreview
Average rating: 5 out of 5 starsJune 3, 2017
Apex was wonderful to work with from estimate through design to completion. Our project was remodeling a small guest bathroom (7'8" x 7'3") in a 110 year old house. We wanted a bath with modern amenities but in a style that was period-appropriate to our home. We replaced the shower/tub combo with a walk-in shower. The project was completed as scheduled and within budget. Workers showed up on time and cleaned up at the end of each day. Everyone was friendly, respectful, responsive, and professional. We felt they really listened and understood our vision for the project. Many thanks to the Apex crew, especially JB, Matt, Tony, and Steve.
List your business here for free - Learn More