Find Professionals
Shop Products
0
Your shopping cart is empty.

Havertown, PA Electrical Inspection Professionals

Don’t know how to begin? See our Hiring Guide for more information
Havertown / 50 mi
Electrical Inspection
115 of 238 professionals

Featured Reviews for Havertown, PA Electrical Inspection Professionals

Danzot Electric
Havertown, PA Electrical Inspection Professionals
Average rating: 5 out of 5 starsMarch 5, 2017
Angel has installed two lighting systems for us, and his work is impeccable. He is knowledgeable about the electrical work, and he also has a sense of design and attention to detail. His work is neat, thorough and very professional.
Generation 3 Electric Inc.
Havertown, PA Electrical Inspection Professionals
Average rating: 5 out of 5 starsDecember 30, 2014
This is an awesome company. They are top notch professional electricians. Brian and Tyler did an excellent job of explaining every detail of my new electrical system. This is the kind of company I like to do business with. Thanks Generation 3
KB Electric LLC
Havertown, PA Electrical Inspection Professionals
Average rating: 5 out of 5 starsJune 16, 2016
I needed to make sure that my pool lights were safely installed and operating in my new house (the pool was closed during the home inspection). I called Keith and he came out the same week to inspect the system and suggest some minor fixes to make sure the pool was safe. I couldn't have asked for a more timely and professional response.
Wes Carver Electrical Contracting, Inc.
Havertown, PA Electrical Inspection Professionals
Average rating: 5 out of 5 starsJuly 14, 2013
I was extremely pleased with the work done in my home. The installation workers put down drop cloth to protect the floors, the work was explained to me as they went along, the job was done very efficiently, they arrived on time, and installation cost was exactly what I was charged. I highly recommend for any electrical work.
KP Electric Innovations LLC
Havertown, PA Electrical Inspection Professionals
Average rating: 5 out of 5 starsNovember 16, 2016
Kevin was kind enough to travel quite far from his base of operations to take a look at our new (to us) house. The structure is over 100 years old, and needs some electrical updating. Kevin was very thorough, and spent a lot of time figuring out what was actually going on behind our walls. He outlined a very specific plan and listened to our wants and needs. My husband and I are Very excited to have KP Electric make our home more safe and enjoyable to live in!
Bill Mullen Electric
Havertown, PA Electrical Inspection Professionals
Average rating: 5 out of 5 starsSeptember 15, 2016
I hired Bill Mullen to move an electrical panel from an upstairs bedroom to a downstairs laundry room along with some rewiring of odds and ends throughout my home. My original phone call was answered right away with professionalism. I had a few companies out for estimates and knew as soon as I met Bill that he was the guy and his estimate was a fair cost for the work that needed to be done. Super courteous and professional. He was able to start in a reasonable timeframe and got the job done in a timely manner. During the time he was at my home I got to know a little bit about Bill and can say hands down he is an all around great guy, hard worker, and dedicated to his business and family. I would definitely recommend him and also re-hire him for any future jobs.
D & D ELECTRIC ENTERPRISES INC
Havertown, PA Electrical Inspection Professionals
Average rating: 5 out of 5 starsJuly 10, 2017
We hired this contractor based on reviews from other friends on wat was on the internet. We found both gary and mic to be very personable and quite skilled electricians. Both men showed up on time and completed the work in a good time The work was perfect said the inspector from state inspection authority
All Phase Electric Company
Havertown, PA Electrical Inspection Professionals
Average rating: 4 out of 5 starsJuly 29, 2013
The electricians arrived relatively on time and completed the work in a reasonable amount of time. Two workers came and the job cost was a bit more than I expected because of the 2nd worker. The work was completed professionally.
Tactical Electric LLC
Havertown, PA Electrical Inspection Professionals
Average rating: 5 out of 5 starsOctober 29, 2016
I have been very pleased with Tactical Electric. They have come several times to my house for general electrical work and to help set up a whole house Z wave system. Very nice and helpful guys.
GenRenew, LLC
Havertown, PA Electrical Inspection Professionals
Average rating: 5 out of 5 starsAugust 12, 2020
GenRenew helped me replace my roof. They were professional, courteous, and communicated the whole way through the project. They had one dedicated person cleaning the ground up while the roof was being replaced the entire day. It was fantastic. They even educated me on the benefits of going solar, however I do not have enough electrical consumption in order to take advantage of the savings. If and when I do, I will only be calling GenRenew. Great Company and people.
List your business here for free - Learn More