Find Professionals
Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print

Kitchen & Bathroom Designers in Shoreview

Don’t know how to begin? See our Hiring Guide for more information
Shoreview / 50 mi
Kitchen & Bathroom Designers
115 of 255 professionals

Featured Reviews for Kitchen & Bathroom Designers in Shoreview

Carol's Interior Fashions
Kitchen & Bathroom Designers in Shoreview
Average rating: 5 out of 5 starsJanuary 26, 2015
I hired Carol Interior Fashions to do work on my home which had absolutely no charm. Carol came into my home, listened to my ideas and blended together a plan to reform my home. I wanted to do it right the first time considering the cost of paint ,furnishings ,window treatments and time. Carol went right to work with myself and my husband to help us transform our home creating a ,"Tuscan villa" feel. Carol was always very professional and always on time with deadlines. Carol has a great personality and it is very easy to share ideas with her .Carol values your input by coordinating your style/personality with the design . It's a shared masterpiece. I would hire Carol again and again. Which I do.
Kate Roos Design LLC
Kitchen & Bathroom Designers in Shoreview
Average rating: 5 out of 5 starsNovember 29, 2015
Kate is a talented designer and a joy to worth with. We have done numerous projects together and she is always an excellent addition to any building team.
Fox Interiors
Kitchen & Bathroom Designers in Shoreview
Average rating: 5 out of 5 starsApril 4, 2015
Colleen has helped us with bathroom remodels, kitchen update and recently furniture selection for a second home. She saves us so much time and hassle - instead of wandering through showrooms, dithering and uncertain, we tell her our vague ideas and she brings them to life. I love the fabrics she proposed for our upholstered furniture - 4 coordinating fabrics, practical and attractive and perfect with our impulse-purchase rug. She is up to date on the latest materials and products. We appreciate her wonderful forthright and friendly way of talking with contractors, sales reps and craftspeople as well as clients. And she is respectful of our budget!
Crystal Kitchen + Bath
Kitchen & Bathroom Designers in Shoreview
Average rating: 5 out of 5 starsFebruary 12, 2013
We've had the opportunity to work with Rik Lalim for many years now. He has proven numerous times how dedicated he is to making clients happy, and goes above and beyond what is expected. He is very personable, knowledgeable, and truly cares about a lasting relationship. I have no hesitation recommending him!
Studio M Kitchen & Bath
Kitchen & Bathroom Designers in Shoreview
Average rating: 5 out of 5 starsJune 30, 2012
Denali Custom Homes, Inc. hired Studio M of Mingle to work with my clients on a Luxury Home Tour house. The Designers did an amazing job of delivering a well received rustic contemporary design on a very tight budget. Studio M made all the interior selections with the client and coordinated the information to my staff in a timely and professional manor. Studio M worked with their sister company Mingle to design and supply all the cabinetry as well. They also staged the entire home with furniture for the show and did such a fantastic job that the clients simply could not part with the furnishings and decor. We were extremely please with their designers, service, and organization. It could not have gone smoother.
Tricia Hauser Tidemann
Kitchen & Bathroom Designers in Shoreview
Average rating: 5 out of 5 starsDecember 4, 2013
Tricia was wonderful to work with in every way. She was attentive to our preferences and needs and created a beautiful and functional design for our new kitchen in our timber frame lake home. We would highly recommend her for any project of this kind!
Rebecca Ryan Design
Kitchen & Bathroom Designers in Shoreview
Average rating: 5 out of 5 starsApril 4, 2013
“When I was looking to replace my outdated kitchen, I wasn't sure where to start. I first met Rebecca Ryan at a local home show where she was representing the NKBA. Several months later when we decided to take the plunge, I called Rebecca first. After answering several questions about the way we use our present kitchen, design ideas we might have, likes/dislikes, budget, etc., she measured our space and came back with several options for re-designing the kitchen. She had ideas that we would never have thought of to maximize the space to its fullest potential. Now, almost 3 years later, I continue to love my kitchen. There is nothing I would change. I have recommended Rebecca to anyone who asks who did my fabulous kitchen.
Excel Builders
Kitchen & Bathroom Designers in Shoreview
Average rating: 5 out of 5 starsAugust 12, 2012
I hired Excel Builders to renovate my outdated 1950's bathroom. I was impressed with how much time Trent Newville spend with me going over every aspect of the project. Trent was available whenever I had any questions. He was straightforward on the time table and made a point to keep me up to date on each step. The finished product was stunning. I would recommend Excel Builders to anyone.
Liz Schupanitz Designs
Kitchen & Bathroom Designers in Shoreview
Average rating: 5 out of 5 starsSeptember 24, 2013
We hired Liz after seeing her award-winning work in our area. The design she did for our kitchen/family room/entry way is absolutely beautiful. Liz has a very classic design sense that is augmented by an appreciation for modern design features. She is not only artistic but also understands the technical side of design and space. Because Liz is a cook she also understands the spacial needs of a multiple cook kitchen. Appliance choices and placement are a strong suit. She influenced our thinking many times when it was clear that our do-it-yourself ideas would result in a less than satisfactory flow in the space. On several occasions we had "aha moments" when her wisdom finally sank in. We feel very lucky to have such a world class design for our little story and half home.
ROSEMARY MERRILL DESIGN
Kitchen & Bathroom Designers in Shoreview
Average rating: 5 out of 5 starsDecember 9, 2011
We had the joy to work with Casa Verde on a recent project and it was an absolutely wonderful experience. We hold their design abilities in the highest regard, and the quality of artisan craftsmanship that they bring to each project is second to none. In addition, the entire staff was a pleasure to work with - their process, personalities, collaboration, and execution couldn't have been better.
List your business here for free - Learn More