Jacobs Grant Design ltd's photo

Jacobs Grant Design ltd

Jacobs Grant Design ltd
Watch my Highlight Video
Leading Columbus Landscape Architect
Best of Houzz 2014-2021

page_type: prop_plus_profile
Every good design begins with a vision and it is exciting to discover this vision and be inspired by it. I work closely with you in a personalized design process to find your property's hidden potential. Over a 30-year career, I have loved working in every scale of design, including custom residential design, site planning of parks, urban spaces, commercial and corporate work, and housing developments. Each design begins with a discussion with the client and a careful evaluation of the site. The needed plan might be for an entire property or just a part of it. I grew up in Columbus and graduated from The Ohio State University. After practicing landscape architecture on both coasts and a bit in the middle, I returned to Columbus where I have thoroughly enjoyed having my own landscape architectural practice. Feel free to reach out to me, I would love to hear from you!

Services Provided

3D Rendering, Custom Bocce Ball Courts, Custom Fire Pits, Custom Water Features, Deck Design, Design Consultation, Dog Run Construction, Drought Tolerant Landscaping, Edible Gardens, Garden Design, Gazebo Design & Construction, Hardscaping, Landscape Design, Landscape Plans, Organic Gardens, Patio Design, Pool Landscaping, Site Planning, Swimming Pool Design, Design

Areas Served

Amlin, Bexley, Columbus, Dublin, Gahanna, Galloway, Grandview, Grandview Heights, Groveport, Hilliard, Huber Ridge, Lake Darby, Lewis Center, Lincoln Village, Marble Cliff, Minerva Park, New California, New Rome, Powell, Riverlea, Shawnee Hills, Upper Arlington, Westerville, Whitehall, Worthington, Apple Valley


American Society of Landscape ArchitectsLicensed in Ohio & Florida•Honor Award - ONLA Award (2010)•Grand Awards (2) - ONLA (38th Awards Program)•Merit Award - ONLA (37th Awards Program)•German village Commission, Caretakers Legacy Award and Preservation Award (2010-11)