Find Professionals
Shop Products
0
Your shopping cart is empty.
Join as a Pro
Houzz Pro: One simple solution for contractors and design pros
Join as a Pro
Houzz Logo Print

House Painters & Painting Companies in Shoreview

Don’t know how to begin? See our Hiring Guide for more information
Get Matched with Local Professionals
Answer a few questions and we’ll put you in touch with pros who can help
All Filters
115 of 567 professionals

Featured Reviews for House Painters & Painting Companies in Shoreview

Roell Painting Company
House Painters & Painting Companies in Shoreview
Average rating: 5 out of 5 starsDecember 3, 2012
Roell painting was amazing to work with. We had our exterior trim and several interior rooms painted and couldn't be more pleased. Consulting: Nick Roell helped take a lot of the pressure off from picking paint colors. He provided great advice and ideas that took a lot of stress off us. On time: Unlike most contractors, they showed up everyday they committed to and on time. They completed our project within the timeframe we'd requested. Quality of Work: I'm a perfectionist so as hard as it is for me to admit, I can be hard to please. However, I was 100% satisfied with their work. At the end of their work, we didn't find any missed spots or paint on places that it shouldn't be. Cleanliness: It was nice to come home to our freshly painted house, but not see any signs that a painter was there. They did a great job cleaning up at the end of everyday. In short, if you are looking for a painter, Roell Painting is the way to go!
Artisan82 Interiors
House Painters & Painting Companies in Shoreview
Average rating: 5 out of 5 starsOctober 31, 2017
Dan was professional and flexible. He worked around our schedule and was sensitive to our preferences. Our walls look fabulous! I would definitely call him the next time I have painting needs.
Decorators Service Co
House Painters & Painting Companies in Shoreview
Average rating: 5 out of 5 starsDecember 16, 2015
Adam and his crew do wonderful work. He is is consistent, on time, and respectful. His enameling is like butter. I am a professional in the industry and I never have to think twice about referring Decorators Service. Jennie
Coachman Painting, Inc
House Painters & Painting Companies in Shoreview
Average rating: 5 out of 5 starsOctober 13, 2016
I hired Jim Lehtola during 2013-2015 to do many remodeling projects in my home and I am so pleased with the quality of his workmanship. He is professional, has a strong work ethic, and a fine eye for detail. Here is a short list of remodeling projects that Jim did for me. •Opened the space between my kitchen and living area by converting a pass-through window into an arched wall. • Applied knockdown ceiling texture throughout my house and painted all interior walls • Installed and painted new baseboard trim throughout my house • Installed and painted new interior doors, replaced and updated matching trim, and replaced door handles. • Redesigned my master bedroom closet by creating false walls and installing French doors. • Re-insulated, sheet rocked, taped, and painted interior walls that had been gutted for mold and a rodent’s nest.
Dukes Painting
House Painters & Painting Companies in Shoreview
Average rating: 5 out of 5 starsApril 10, 2018
My bathrooms looked great. I had 2 bathrooms painted and I couldn't be happier. Work was done on time and no 'surprise' expenses. Absolutely recommend Dukes Painting
Steven Sampson's Painters & Decorators
House Painters & Painting Companies in Shoreview
Average rating: 5 out of 5 starsDecember 15, 2015
We engaged Steve's company to paint the exterior of our home. The crew was professional, and the result, excellent. The work was finished on time and as quoted. The house looks great.
Mint Painting LLC
House Painters & Painting Companies in Shoreview
Average rating: 5 out of 5 starsSeptember 9, 2015
I have hired Mint Painting a few times. They have always been responsive, prompt, courteous, respectful, and do a great job. I have also proudly referred them to my colleagues and friends.
United Wall Systems
House Painters & Painting Companies in Shoreview
Average rating: 5 out of 5 starsApril 27, 2018
Wonderful company to work with. I would hire them again without hesitation. If you want a professional job done, use United Wall Systems.
Paintcrafters
House Painters & Painting Companies in Shoreview
Average rating: 5 out of 5 starsJanuary 21, 2016
Kevin amd his crew were outstanding in every way. Fort rate work. Flexible in last minutes details and improvements. Reliable and communicative. Polite. Non intrusive. Worked quietly and cleanly. Top shelf. We plan to do some additional painting this spring and will contact PaintCrafters and Kevin Spahn again. I guarantee you will be pleased and happy with their work.
Brush Masters Inc
House Painters & Painting Companies in Shoreview
Average rating: 5 out of 5 starsMay 3, 2012
I am both a client and a colleague of BrushMasters. They are great to work with . They have completely transformed my home from a run-down home to bright and abundant finishes. Their crews are Very qualified. I'd recommend them!
List your business here for free - Learn More