SHOP BY DEPARTMENT

HVAC Inspection Professionals

Don’t know how to begin? See our Hiring Guide for more information
HVAC Inspection
115 of 6,337 professionals

Featured Reviews for HVAC Inspection Professionals

TJ's Plumbing and Heating, Inc.
HVAC Inspection Professionals
Average rating: 5 out of 5 starsSeptember 6, 2016
Great experience with TJs Plumbing and Heating for our HVAC installation. They made sure we understood the work being done, in detail, prior to commencing. The installers were very respectful in our home and answered any questions we had. Work completed on time. Hire this company - you won't be sorry. Excellent communication. High quality work. Integrity.
Cold Craft Inc.
HVAC Inspection Professionals
Average rating: 5 out of 5 starsApril 12, 2019
recommended by a contractor, we called on cold craft to repair/install a rental unit heater system- very professional , timely, polite to tenants, and efficient - very reliable - we will continue to call on Cold craft for all of our rental HVAC needs.
A.J. Michaels
HVAC Inspection Professionals
Average rating: 4 out of 5 starsJanuary 30, 2014
Our HVAC died in the middle of a brutal heat wave and AJ Michaels Salespeople came promptly, set up the replacement with courtes. They were not pushy at all, and seemed honest. The replacement unit was available quickly and the employee who installed it did a fine job, was very thorough. Everyone had very good customer service skills.
Richmond's Air
HVAC Inspection Professionals
Average rating: 5 out of 5 starsNovember 1, 2016
I was in the process of buying a house. I was passed the inception stage and did not know that our AC system was out. James was able to get us a new system for a great price. He was very fair with his prices. We closed on the house on Thursday. He got there the following Saturday and the AC system was up in working later that day. I could not have asked for a better HVAC professional, I will continue to work with James. So, whenever friends say they are having HVAC problems I do not hesitate to give out James information and business card, because he is that great!
Harker Heating & Cooling
HVAC Inspection Professionals
Average rating: 5 out of 5 starsJuly 16, 2014
The service was exceptional. Delivery of the central air unit was on time, and the installer explained the system fully. All is working well.
Taylor Heating, Inc
HVAC Inspection Professionals
Average rating: 5 out of 5 starsNovember 5, 2017
I had Taylor Heating perform my furnace tune-up this year and they did an excellent job. I found a 10$ coupon on their website and the technician Les was informative about a rebate I could take advantage of. My total savings off the tune-up was $60. WOW! Great experience all around.
ALL PRO AIR
HVAC Inspection Professionals
Average rating: 5 out of 5 starsAugust 26, 2018
We hired All Pro Air during a promo solicitation while shopping at Lowe's. They came to our home, did an inspection, cleaning and evaluation. We were impressed with the service and signed up for a yearly contract. In July of this year, 6 weeks after we signed our contract, we experienced a catastrophic Edison failure. Many electronic components from various appliances were fried/damaged. All Pro Air was quick to respond and evaluate our AC/heating system. A transformer had to be replaced and the labor covered per contract. We were most fortunate and grateful for the support and service we received. We would whole heartedly recommend this company and their people to everyone.
Bob's Heating and Air Conditioning
HVAC Inspection Professionals
Average rating: 5 out of 5 starsJune 19, 2018
The install was very well done with cleanliness a priority. We highly recommend Bob's for any HVAC work and will gladly call them again if needed.
Wilson Brothers
HVAC Inspection Professionals
Average rating: 5 out of 5 starsFebruary 17, 2017
I have used Wilson Brothers HVAC for many years. They installed my oil boiler and three mini-split heat pump units which I love for both alternate heat in the winter as well as cooling in the hot summer months. They also keep my oil tank filled and perform annual tune-ups on all my HVAC equipment. A few years ago when I was remodeling my kitchen, they also did all the plumbing and gas work. Everyone at WB is friendly and and a great company to work with. Thanks for providing your customers with such great service.
California Air Conditioning System, Inc.
HVAC Inspection Professionals
Average rating: 5 out of 5 starsFebruary 26, 2020
We are genuinely happy and pleased with the service that we received from California Air Conditioning System. They were very professionals, informative and gives us the best quote. The installation team was very gracious, polite, professional and cleaned up their mess after the installation. If you’re searching for HVAC company, look no further, they were the best amongst the rest.
List your business here for free - Learn More