Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
redpenny_gw

PES-2 Reader Writer Box and Software

redpenny
19 years ago

Has any one used this reader writer box pro-cons!It is suppose to be made before the ultimate box.

Comments (5)

• redpenny
    Original Author
    19 years ago

Just purchased a PES-2 Reader Writer Box and Software soo thrilled now all I have to do is buy a card for it.

• csackett
    19 years ago

Redpenny,
    I'm new to embroidery. I just bought a used Brother PE150. What's the different between a magic box and a PES-2 Reader Writer Box?

CS :)

• redpenny
    Original Author
    19 years ago

csackett, heres some information on the Pes2

PES2Card can currently handle cards that have a capacity of approximately up to 260.000 stitches. NO special rewritable memory flash card required, re-use existing cards. PES files created using PE Design / Palette / Deco Wizard can be sent directly to a Brother or Viking embroidery card. There is no need for conversion between