Software
Houzz Logo Print
ddinsf

Comments

13 years ago
When people add the photo to their idea book they created, but comments should not automatically be added for all to see. How do I now go back to delete all that I've commented on? I thought the comments would only be for me to see & anyone I share my idea book with.
Debra

Comment (1)