Search results for "Web based cash" in Home Design Ideas

Pancho Via TV lift furniture cabinet is by "Best of Houzz 2014" for service, Cabinet Tronix. This Designer grade made to order TV lift cabinet's dimensions will be based on your TV size and other technology component needs. This retractable TV lift furniture shows a component section bottom door open so you can see where your components go. You can select from over 120 of our TV lift cabinet designs and let us know if you would like them set up for the foot of the bed, against a wall/window or center of the room configurations. You can also opt to include our optional 360 TV lift swivel system.
With 12 years-experience specializing TV lift cabinet furniture, Cabinet Tronix US made designer grade furniture is perfectly married with premium US made TV lift system.
This custom Pancho Via TV lift cabinet furniture comes in 16 amazing designer finishes. Custom finishing, configuration and sizing available.
All designs are finished on all 4 sides with the exact same wood type and finish. All Cabinet Tronix TV lift cabinet models come with HDMI cables, Digital display universal remote, built in Infrared repeater system, TV mount, wire web wrap, component section and power bar.
All our Furniture systems come with a 5 year warranty. http://www.cabinet-tronix.com/other.html
Phone: 619-422-2784
California, New York, Texas, Florida, North Carolina, Maryland, Manhattan, Michigan, Virginia, Chicago, Boston, San Diego, Orange County

Lots of seating here in this sun drenched family room. Stationary drape panels frame the floor to ceiling windows.
A traditional coffered ceiling and custom building cabinetry frame the room. Modern chrome legs support the loveseats which are covered in a textured solid grey from Donghia. The coffee table is a custom designed polished steel base with an Arabesato Marble top. The persimmon and grey rug anchor the seating area and contrast beautifully with the blue chairs....Photo by Jared Kuzia

This project was a gut renovation of a loft on Park Ave. South in Manhattan – it’s the personal residence of Andrew Petronio, partner at KA Design Group. Bilotta Senior Designer, Jeff Eakley, has worked with KA Design for 20 years. When it was time for Andrew to do his own kitchen, working with Jeff was a natural choice to bring it to life. Andrew wanted a modern, industrial, European-inspired aesthetic throughout his NYC loft. The allotted kitchen space wasn’t very big; it had to be designed in such a way that it was compact, yet functional, to allow for both plenty of storage and dining. Having an island look out over the living room would be too heavy in the space; instead they opted for a bar height table and added a second tier of cabinets for extra storage above the walls, accessible from the black-lacquer rolling library ladder. The dark finishes were selected to separate the kitchen from the rest of the vibrant, art-filled living area – a mix of dark textured wood and a contrasting smooth metal, all custom-made in Bilotta Collection Cabinetry. The base cabinets and refrigerator section are a horizontal-grained rift cut white oak with an Ebony stain and a wire-brushed finish. The wall cabinets are the focal point – stainless steel with a dark patina that brings out black and gold hues, picked up again in the blackened, brushed gold decorative hardware from H. Theophile. The countertops by Eastern Stone are a smooth Black Absolute; the backsplash is a black textured limestone from Artistic Tile that mimics the finish of the base cabinets. The far corner is all mirrored, elongating the room. They opted for the all black Bertazzoni range and wood appliance panels for a clean, uninterrupted run of cabinets.
Designer: Jeff Eakley with Andrew Petronio partner at KA Design Group. Photographer: Stefan Radtke
Find the right local pro for your project

Stuart Wade, Envision Virtual Tours
The second-largest and most developed of Georgia's barrier islands, St. Simons is approximately twelve miles long and nearly three miles wide at its widest stretch (roughly the size of Manhattan Island in New York). The island is located in Glynn County on Georgia's coast and lies east of Brunswick (the seat of Glynn County), south of Little St. Simons Island and the Hampton River, and north of Jekyll Island. The resort community of Sea Island is separated from St. Simons on the east by the Black Banks River. Known for its oak tree canopies and historic landmarks, St. Simons is both a tourist destination and, according to the 2010 U.S. census, home to 12,743 residents.
Early History
The earliest
St. Simons Island Village
record of human habitation on the island dates to the Late Archaic Period, about 5,000 to 3,000 years ago. Remnants of shell rings left behind by Native Americans from this era survive on many of the barrier islands, including St. Simons. Centuries later, during the period known by historians as the chiefdom era, the Guale Indians established a chiefdom centered on St. Catherines Island and used St. Simons as their hunting and fishing grounds. By 1500 the Guale had established a permanent village of about 200 people on St. Simons, which they called Guadalquini.
Beginning in 1568, the Spanish attempted to create missions along the Georgia coast. Catholic missions were the primary means by which Georgia's indigenous Native American chiefdoms were assimilated into the Spanish colonial system along the northern frontier of greater Spanish Florida. In the 1600s St. Simons became home to two Spanish missions: San Buenaventura de Guadalquini, on the southern tip of the island, and Santo Domingo de Asao (or Asajo), on the northern tip. Located on the inland side of the island were the pagan refugee villages of San Simón, the island's namesake, and Ocotonico. In 1684 pirate raids left the missions and villages largely abandoned.
Colonial History
As
Fort Frederica
early as 1670, with Great Britain's establishment of the colony of Carolina and its expansion into Georgia territory, Spanish rule was threatened by the English. The Georgia coast was considered "debatable land" by England and Spain, even though Spain had fully retreated from St. Simons by 1702. Thirty-one years later General James Edward Oglethorpe founded the English settlement of Savannah. In 1736 he established Fort Frederica, named after the heir to the British throne, Frederick Louis, prince of Wales, on the west side of St. Simons Island to protect Savannah and the Carolinas from the Spanish threat.
Between 1736 and 1749 Fort Frederica was the hub of British military operations along the Georgia frontier. A town of the same name grew up around the fort and was of great importance to the new colony. By 1740 Frederica's population was 1,000. In 1736 the congregation of what would become Christ Church was organized within Fort Frederica as a mission of the Church of England. Charles Wesley led the first services. In 1742 Britain's decisive victory over Spain in the Battle of Bloody Marsh, during the War of Jenkins' Ear, ended the Spanish threat to the Georgia coast. When the British regimen disbanded in 1749, most of the townspeople relocated to the mainland. Fort Frederica went into decline and, except for a short time of prosperity during the 1760s and 1770s under the leadership of merchant James Spalding, never fully recovered. Today the historic citadel's tabby ruins are maintained by the National Park Service.
Plantation Era
By the start of the American Revolution (1775-83), Fort Frederica was obsolete, and St. Simons was left largely uninhabited as most of its residents joined the patriot army. Besides hosting a small Georgia naval victory on the Fort Frederica River, providing guns from its famous fort for use at Fort Morris in Sunbury, and serving as an arena for pillaging by privateers and British soldiers, the island played almost no role in the war.
Following the war, many of the townspeople, their businesses destroyed, turned to agriculture. The island was transformed into fourteen cotton plantations after acres of live oak trees were cleared for farm land and used for building American warships, including the famous USS Constitution, or "Old Ironsides." Although rice was the predominant crop along the neighboring Altamaha River, St. Simons was known for its production of long-staple cotton, which soon came to be known as Sea Island cotton.
Between
Ebos Landing
the 1780s and the outbreak of the Civil War (1861-65), St. Simons's plantation culture flourished. The saline atmosphere and the availability of cheap slave labor proved an ideal combination for the cultivation of Sea Island cotton. In 1803 a group of Ebo slaves who survived the Middle Passage and arrived on the west side of St. Simons staged a rebellion and drowned themselves. The sacred site is known today as Ebos Landing.
One of the largest owners of land and slaves on St. Simons was Pierce Butler, master of Hampton Point Plantation, located on the northern end of the island. By 1793 Butler owned more than 500 slaves, who cultivated 800 acres of cotton on St. Simons and 300 acres of rice on Butler's Island in the Altamaha River delta. Butler's grandson, Pierce Mease Butler, who at the age of sixteen inherited a share of his grandfather's estate in 1826, was responsible for the largest sale of human beings in the history of the United States: in 1859, to restore his squandered fortune, he sold 429 slaves in Savannah for more than $300,000. The British actress and writer Fanny Kemble, whose tumultuous marriage to Pierce ended in divorce in 1849, published an eyewitness account of the evils of slavery on St. Simons in her book Journal of a Residence on a Georgian Plantation in 1838-1839 (1863).
Another
Retreat Plantation
large owner of land and slaves on St. Simons was Major William Page, a friend and employee of Pierce Butler Sr. Before purchasing Retreat Plantation on the southwestern tip of the island in 1804, Page managed the Hampton plantation and Butler's Island. Upon Page's death in 1827, Thomas Butler King inherited the land together with his wife, Page's daughter, Anna Matilda Page King. King expanded his father-in-law's planting empire on St. Simons as well as on the mainland, and by 1835 Retreat Plantation alone was home to as many as 355 slaves.
The center of life during the island's plantation era was Christ Church, Frederica. Organized in 1807 by a group of island planters, the Episcopal church is the second oldest in the Diocese of Georgia. Embargoes imposed by the War of 1812 (1812-15) prevented the parishioners from building a church structure, so they worshiped in the home of John Beck, which stood on the site of Oglethorpe's only St. Simons residence, Orange Hall.
The first Christ Church building, finished on the present site in 1820, was ruined by occupying Union troops during the Civil War. In 1884 the Reverend Anson Dodge Jr. rebuilt the church as a memorial to his first wife, Ellen. The cruciform building with a trussed gothic roof and stained-glass windows remains active today as Christ Church.
Civil War and Beyond
The
St. Simons Island Lighthouse
outbreak of the Civil War in 1861 put a sudden end to St. Simons's lucrative plantation era. In January of that year, Confederate troops were stationed at the south end of the island to guard the entrance to Brunswick Harbor. Slaves from Retreat Plantation, owned by Thomas Butler King, built earthworks and batteries. Plantation residents were scattered—the men joined the Confederate army and their families moved to the mainland. Cannon fire was heard on the island in December 1861, and Confederate troops retreated in February 1862, after dynamiting the lighthouse to keep its beacon from aiding Union troops. Soon thereafter, Union troops occupied the island, which was used as a camp for freed slaves. By August 1862 more than 500 former slaves lived on St. Simons, including Susie King Taylor, who organized a school for freed slave children. But in November the ex-slaves were taken to Hilton Head, South Carolina, and Fernandina, Florida, leaving the island abandoned.
After the Civil War the island never returned to its status as an agricultural community. The plantations lay dormant because there were no slaves to work the fields. After Union general William T. Sherman's January 1865 Special Field Order No. 15 —a demand that former plantations be divided and distributed to former slaves—was overturned by U.S. president Andrew Johnson less than a year later, freedmen and women were forced to work as sharecroppers on the small farms that dotted the land previously occupied by the sprawling plantations.
By
St. Simons Lumber Mills
1870 real economic recovery began with the reestablishment of the timber industry. Norman Dodge and Titus G. Meigs of New York set up lumber mill operations at Gascoigne Bluff, formerly Hamilton Plantation. The lumber mills provided welcome employment for both blacks and whites and also provided mail and passenger boats to the mainland. Such water traffic, together with the construction of a new lighthouse in 1872, designed by architect Charles B. Cluskey, marked the beginning of St. Simons's tourism industry. The keeper of the lighthouse created a small amusement park, which drew many visitors, as did the seemingly miraculous light that traveled from the top of the lighthouse tower to the bottom. The island became a summer retreat for families from the mainland, particularly from Baxley, Brunswick, and Waycross.
The island's resort industry was thriving by the 1880s. Beachfront structures, such as a new pier and grand hotel, were built on the southeastern end of the island and could be accessed by ferry. Around this time wealthy northerners began vacationing on the island.
Twentieth Century
The
St. Simons Island Pier and Village
opening in 1924 of the Brunswick–St. Simons Highway, today known as the Torras Causeway, was a milestone in the development of resorts in the area. St. Simons's beaches were now easily accessible to locals and tourists alike. More than 5,000 automobiles took the short drive from Brunswick to St. Simons via the causeway on its opening day, paving the way for convenient residential and resort development.
In 1926 automotive pioneer Howard Coffin of Detroit, Michigan, bought large tracts of land on St. Simons, including the former Retreat Plantation, and constructed a golf course, yacht club, paved roads, and a residential subdivision. Although the causeway had brought large numbers of summer people to the island, St. Simons remained a small community with only a few hundred permanent residents until the 1940s.
The
St. Simons Island
outbreak of World War II (1941-45) brought more visitors and residents to St. Simons. Troops stationed at Jacksonville, Florida; Savannah; and nearby Camp Stewart took weekend vacations on the island, and a new naval air base and radar school became home to even more officers and soldiers. The increased wartime population brought the island its first public school. With a major shipyard for the production of Liberty ships in nearby Brunswick, the waters of St. Simons became active with German U-boats. In April 1942, just off the coast, the Texas Company oil tanker S. S. Oklahoma and the S. S. Esso Baton Rouge were torpedoed by the Germans, bringing the war very close to home for island residents.
Due in large part to the military's improvement of the island's infrastructure during the war, development on the island boomed in the 1950s and 1960s. More permanent homes and subdivisions were built, and the island was no longer just a summer resort but also a thriving community. In 1950 the Methodist conference and retreat center Epworth by the Sea opened on Gascoigne Bluff. In 1961 novelist Eugenia Price visited St. Simons and began work on her first works of fiction, known as the St. Simons Trilogy. Inspired by real events on the island, Price's trilogy renewed interest in the history of Georgia's coast, and the novelist herself relocated to the island in 1965 and lived there for thirty-one years. St. Simons is also home to contemporary Georgia writer Tina McElroy Ansa.
Since
Epworth by the Sea
1980 St. Simons's population has doubled. The island's continued status as a vacation destination and its ongoing development boom have put historic landmarks and natural areas at risk. While such landmarks as the Fort Frederica ruins and the Battle of Bloody Marsh site are preserved and maintained by the National Park Service, and while the historic lighthouse is maintained by the Coastal Georgia Historical Society, historic Ebos Landing has been taken over by a sewage treatment plant.
Several coastal organizations have formed in recent years to save natural areas on the island. The St. Simons Land Trust, for example, has received donations of large tracts of land and plans to protect property in the island's three traditional African American neighborhoods. Despite its rapid growth and development, St. Simons remains one of the most beautiful and important islands on the Georgia coast.

This is a hot new item! An acrylic base which fits into the space where a tub used to be - very cool and an efficient use of space as well.
Mid-sized transitional master alcove shower photo in Cleveland
Mid-sized transitional master alcove shower photo in Cleveland

Stuart Wade, Envision Virtual Tours
The second-largest and most developed of Georgia's barrier islands, St. Simons is approximately twelve miles long and nearly three miles wide at its widest stretch (roughly the size of Manhattan Island in New York). The island is located in Glynn County on Georgia's coast and lies east of Brunswick (the seat of Glynn County), south of Little St. Simons Island and the Hampton River, and north of Jekyll Island. The resort community of Sea Island is separated from St. Simons on the east by the Black Banks River. Known for its oak tree canopies and historic landmarks, St. Simons is both a tourist destination and, according to the 2010 U.S. census, home to 12,743 residents.
Early History
The earliest
St. Simons Island Village
record of human habitation on the island dates to the Late Archaic Period, about 5,000 to 3,000 years ago. Remnants of shell rings left behind by Native Americans from this era survive on many of the barrier islands, including St. Simons. Centuries later, during the period known by historians as the chiefdom era, the Guale Indians established a chiefdom centered on St. Catherines Island and used St. Simons as their hunting and fishing grounds. By 1500 the Guale had established a permanent village of about 200 people on St. Simons, which they called Guadalquini.
Beginning in 1568, the Spanish attempted to create missions along the Georgia coast. Catholic missions were the primary means by which Georgia's indigenous Native American chiefdoms were assimilated into the Spanish colonial system along the northern frontier of greater Spanish Florida. In the 1600s St. Simons became home to two Spanish missions: San Buenaventura de Guadalquini, on the southern tip of the island, and Santo Domingo de Asao (or Asajo), on the northern tip. Located on the inland side of the island were the pagan refugee villages of San Simón, the island's namesake, and Ocotonico. In 1684 pirate raids left the missions and villages largely abandoned.
Colonial History
As
Fort Frederica
early as 1670, with Great Britain's establishment of the colony of Carolina and its expansion into Georgia territory, Spanish rule was threatened by the English. The Georgia coast was considered "debatable land" by England and Spain, even though Spain had fully retreated from St. Simons by 1702. Thirty-one years later General James Edward Oglethorpe founded the English settlement of Savannah. In 1736 he established Fort Frederica, named after the heir to the British throne, Frederick Louis, prince of Wales, on the west side of St. Simons Island to protect Savannah and the Carolinas from the Spanish threat.
Between 1736 and 1749 Fort Frederica was the hub of British military operations along the Georgia frontier. A town of the same name grew up around the fort and was of great importance to the new colony. By 1740 Frederica's population was 1,000. In 1736 the congregation of what would become Christ Church was organized within Fort Frederica as a mission of the Church of England. Charles Wesley led the first services. In 1742 Britain's decisive victory over Spain in the Battle of Bloody Marsh, during the War of Jenkins' Ear, ended the Spanish threat to the Georgia coast. When the British regimen disbanded in 1749, most of the townspeople relocated to the mainland. Fort Frederica went into decline and, except for a short time of prosperity during the 1760s and 1770s under the leadership of merchant James Spalding, never fully recovered. Today the historic citadel's tabby ruins are maintained by the National Park Service.
Plantation Era
By the start of the American Revolution (1775-83), Fort Frederica was obsolete, and St. Simons was left largely uninhabited as most of its residents joined the patriot army. Besides hosting a small Georgia naval victory on the Fort Frederica River, providing guns from its famous fort for use at Fort Morris in Sunbury, and serving as an arena for pillaging by privateers and British soldiers, the island played almost no role in the war.
Following the war, many of the townspeople, their businesses destroyed, turned to agriculture. The island was transformed into fourteen cotton plantations after acres of live oak trees were cleared for farm land and used for building American warships, including the famous USS Constitution, or "Old Ironsides." Although rice was the predominant crop along the neighboring Altamaha River, St. Simons was known for its production of long-staple cotton, which soon came to be known as Sea Island cotton.
Between
Ebos Landing
the 1780s and the outbreak of the Civil War (1861-65), St. Simons's plantation culture flourished. The saline atmosphere and the availability of cheap slave labor proved an ideal combination for the cultivation of Sea Island cotton. In 1803 a group of Ebo slaves who survived the Middle Passage and arrived on the west side of St. Simons staged a rebellion and drowned themselves. The sacred site is known today as Ebos Landing.
One of the largest owners of land and slaves on St. Simons was Pierce Butler, master of Hampton Point Plantation, located on the northern end of the island. By 1793 Butler owned more than 500 slaves, who cultivated 800 acres of cotton on St. Simons and 300 acres of rice on Butler's Island in the Altamaha River delta. Butler's grandson, Pierce Mease Butler, who at the age of sixteen inherited a share of his grandfather's estate in 1826, was responsible for the largest sale of human beings in the history of the United States: in 1859, to restore his squandered fortune, he sold 429 slaves in Savannah for more than $300,000. The British actress and writer Fanny Kemble, whose tumultuous marriage to Pierce ended in divorce in 1849, published an eyewitness account of the evils of slavery on St. Simons in her book Journal of a Residence on a Georgian Plantation in 1838-1839 (1863).
Another
Retreat Plantation
large owner of land and slaves on St. Simons was Major William Page, a friend and employee of Pierce Butler Sr. Before purchasing Retreat Plantation on the southwestern tip of the island in 1804, Page managed the Hampton plantation and Butler's Island. Upon Page's death in 1827, Thomas Butler King inherited the land together with his wife, Page's daughter, Anna Matilda Page King. King expanded his father-in-law's planting empire on St. Simons as well as on the mainland, and by 1835 Retreat Plantation alone was home to as many as 355 slaves.
The center of life during the island's plantation era was Christ Church, Frederica. Organized in 1807 by a group of island planters, the Episcopal church is the second oldest in the Diocese of Georgia. Embargoes imposed by the War of 1812 (1812-15) prevented the parishioners from building a church structure, so they worshiped in the home of John Beck, which stood on the site of Oglethorpe's only St. Simons residence, Orange Hall.
The first Christ Church building, finished on the present site in 1820, was ruined by occupying Union troops during the Civil War. In 1884 the Reverend Anson Dodge Jr. rebuilt the church as a memorial to his first wife, Ellen. The cruciform building with a trussed gothic roof and stained-glass windows remains active today as Christ Church.
Civil War and Beyond
The
St. Simons Island Lighthouse
outbreak of the Civil War in 1861 put a sudden end to St. Simons's lucrative plantation era. In January of that year, Confederate troops were stationed at the south end of the island to guard the entrance to Brunswick Harbor. Slaves from Retreat Plantation, owned by Thomas Butler King, built earthworks and batteries. Plantation residents were scattered—the men joined the Confederate army and their families moved to the mainland. Cannon fire was heard on the island in December 1861, and Confederate troops retreated in February 1862, after dynamiting the lighthouse to keep its beacon from aiding Union troops. Soon thereafter, Union troops occupied the island, which was used as a camp for freed slaves. By August 1862 more than 500 former slaves lived on St. Simons, including Susie King Taylor, who organized a school for freed slave children. But in November the ex-slaves were taken to Hilton Head, South Carolina, and Fernandina, Florida, leaving the island abandoned.
After the Civil War the island never returned to its status as an agricultural community. The plantations lay dormant because there were no slaves to work the fields. After Union general William T. Sherman's January 1865 Special Field Order No. 15 —a demand that former plantations be divided and distributed to former slaves—was overturned by U.S. president Andrew Johnson less than a year later, freedmen and women were forced to work as sharecroppers on the small farms that dotted the land previously occupied by the sprawling plantations.
By
St. Simons Lumber Mills
1870 real economic recovery began with the reestablishment of the timber industry. Norman Dodge and Titus G. Meigs of New York set up lumber mill operations at Gascoigne Bluff, formerly Hamilton Plantation. The lumber mills provided welcome employment for both blacks and whites and also provided mail and passenger boats to the mainland. Such water traffic, together with the construction of a new lighthouse in 1872, designed by architect Charles B. Cluskey, marked the beginning of St. Simons's tourism industry. The keeper of the lighthouse created a small amusement park, which drew many visitors, as did the seemingly miraculous light that traveled from the top of the lighthouse tower to the bottom. The island became a summer retreat for families from the mainland, particularly from Baxley, Brunswick, and Waycross.
The island's resort industry was thriving by the 1880s. Beachfront structures, such as a new pier and grand hotel, were built on the southeastern end of the island and could be accessed by ferry. Around this time wealthy northerners began vacationing on the island.
Twentieth Century
The
St. Simons Island Pier and Village
opening in 1924 of the Brunswick–St. Simons Highway, today known as the Torras Causeway, was a milestone in the development of resorts in the area. St. Simons's beaches were now easily accessible to locals and tourists alike. More than 5,000 automobiles took the short drive from Brunswick to St. Simons via the causeway on its opening day, paving the way for convenient residential and resort development.
In 1926 automotive pioneer Howard Coffin of Detroit, Michigan, bought large tracts of land on St. Simons, including the former Retreat Plantation, and constructed a golf course, yacht club, paved roads, and a residential subdivision. Although the causeway had brought large numbers of summer people to the island, St. Simons remained a small community with only a few hundred permanent residents until the 1940s.
The
St. Simons Island
outbreak of World War II (1941-45) brought more visitors and residents to St. Simons. Troops stationed at Jacksonville, Florida; Savannah; and nearby Camp Stewart took weekend vacations on the island, and a new naval air base and radar school became home to even more officers and soldiers. The increased wartime population brought the island its first public school. With a major shipyard for the production of Liberty ships in nearby Brunswick, the waters of St. Simons became active with German U-boats. In April 1942, just off the coast, the Texas Company oil tanker S. S. Oklahoma and the S. S. Esso Baton Rouge were torpedoed by the Germans, bringing the war very close to home for island residents.
Due in large part to the military's improvement of the island's infrastructure during the war, development on the island boomed in the 1950s and 1960s. More permanent homes and subdivisions were built, and the island was no longer just a summer resort but also a thriving community. In 1950 the Methodist conference and retreat center Epworth by the Sea opened on Gascoigne Bluff. In 1961 novelist Eugenia Price visited St. Simons and began work on her first works of fiction, known as the St. Simons Trilogy. Inspired by real events on the island, Price's trilogy renewed interest in the history of Georgia's coast, and the novelist herself relocated to the island in 1965 and lived there for thirty-one years. St. Simons is also home to contemporary Georgia writer Tina McElroy Ansa.
Since
Epworth by the Sea
1980 St. Simons's population has doubled. The island's continued status as a vacation destination and its ongoing development boom have put historic landmarks and natural areas at risk. While such landmarks as the Fort Frederica ruins and the Battle of Bloody Marsh site are preserved and maintained by the National Park Service, and while the historic lighthouse is maintained by the Coastal Georgia Historical Society, historic Ebos Landing has been taken over by a sewage treatment plant.
Several coastal organizations have formed in recent years to save natural areas on the island. The St. Simons Land Trust, for example, has received donations of large tracts of land and plans to protect property in the island's three traditional African American neighborhoods. Despite its rapid growth and development, St. Simons remains one of the most beautiful and important islands on the Georgia coast.

Mission Bay TV lift furniture cabinet is by "Best of Houzz 2014" for service, Cabinet Tronix. Providence TV lift cabinet furniture. This Designer grade made to order TV lift cabinet's dimensions will be based on your TV size and other technology component needs. This piece has a Benjamin Moore finish.
You can select from over 120 of our TV lift cabinet designs and let us know if you would like them set up for the foot of the bed, against a wall/window or center of the room configurations. You can also opt to include our optional 360 TV lift swivel system.
With 12 years-experience specializing TV lift cabinet furniture, Cabinet Tronix US made designer grade furniture is perfectly married with premium US made TV lift system.
This Misson Bay TV lift cabinet furniture comes in 16 amazing designer finishes. Custom finishing, configurations and sizing available.
All designs are finished on all 4 sides with the exact same wood type and finish. All Cabinet Tronix TV lift cabinet models come with HDMI cables, Digital display universal remote, built in Infrared repeater system, TV mount, wire web wrap, component section and power bar. http://www.cabinet-tronix.com/
Phone: 619-422-2784
California, New York, Texas, Florida, North Carolina, Maryland, Manhattan, Michigan, Virginia, Chicago, Boston, San Diego, Orange County, Providence TV lift cabinet furniture, Philadelphia

This is a new item to the Fleurco line - nice use of space/storage inside the base and a high end frameless door system to make an alcove space really shine!

The Moon power reclining chair causes attraction at first sight, and you will love it once you try it. This recliner really embodies the concept of relaxation due to its design that's different than everything else on the market. The Moon is a custom made piece of furniture crafted by the world-renowned Spanish manufacturer Famaliving. This reclining chair has a unique, rounded shape with large oversized arm pillows that will help achieve the ultimate in relaxation. The Moon can come in a variety of colorful and patterned fabrics, including leather, that will really add a unique look to any space. Unlike most recliners, the moon features the 3 main keys to a recliner: Rocking motion, 360 degree rotation, and reclining capability. This recliner features a powered reclining mechanism that allows you to adjust your seat with a touch of a button. The frame of the Moon is crafted from pine wood and MDF construction making it very durable. All Fama products use a webbing system for suspension and support instead of the old spring design that will sag over time. Attached to the bottom is a circular metal base in a black finish that not only allows the 360 degree rotation, but also for it to maintain its low profile look.
Dimensions:
W40.2" x D36.6" x H35.5"
Seat Height: 20.9"
Arm Height: 26.4"
Back Height: 22.8"
Depth When Open: 59.8"
We deliver Nationwide!
Visit our showroom at:
Famaliving San Diego
401 University Ave,
San Diego, CA 92103
Questions? Ready to purchase?
Tel. 1-619-900-7674
sandiego@famaliving.com

Inspiration for a small coastal boy medium tone wood floor nursery remodel in Chicago with blue walls

This glass block wall included a decorative tile row through one course of the blocks. In addition a barrier free ready for tile base was used to make this shower handicap accessible as well.

Large transitional master medium tone wood floor bedroom photo in New York with gray walls and no fireplace

Greenwich, on of our favorite Designer grade TV lift cabinets, Hidden TV lift cabinet by "Best of Houzz 2014" for service, Cabinet Tronix.
This Beautiful TV lift cabinet is made to order and dimensions will be based on your TV size and other technology component needs.
With 12 years-experience specializing TV lift furniture, Cabinet Tronix US made designer grade furniture is perfectly married with premium US made TV lift system.
This Greenwich TV lift cabinet furniture is available in 16 amazing designer grade finishes. Custom finishing, configuration and sizing available.
You can have any of our 120 plus TV lift cabinet designs set at the foot of the bed, against a wall/window or center of the room. All designs are finished on all 4 sides with the exact same wood type and finish. All Cabinet Tronix TV lift cabinet models come with HDMI cables, Digital display universal remote, built in Infrared repeater system, TV mount, wire web wrap, component section and power bar.
You can also opt to include our optional 360 TV lift swivel system. Custom finishes and sizing
All our Furniture systems come with a 5 year warranty http://www.cabinet-tronix.com/other.html
Phone: 619-422-2784
Shelby County, Alabama
Juneau City and Borough, Alaska
Maricopa County, Arizona
Saline County, Arkansas
Santa Clara County, California
Douglas County, Colorado
Fairfield County, Connecticut
New Castle County, Delaware
St. Johns County, Florida
Forsyth County, Georgia
Honolulu County, Hawaii
Blaine County, Idaho
Kendall County, Illinois
Hamilton County, Indiana
Dallas County, Iowa
Johnson County, Kansas
Oldham County, Kentucky
Ascension Parish, Louisiana
Cumberland County, Maine
Howard County, Maryland
Nantucket County, Massachusetts
Livingston County, Michigan
Scott County, Minnesota
Madison County, Mississippi
St. Charles County, Missouri
Jefferson County, Montana
Sarpy County, Nebraska
Elko County, Nevada
Rockingham County, New Hampshire
Hunterdon County, New Jersey
Los Alamos County, New Mexico
Nassau County, New York
Wake County, North Carolina
Williams County, North Dakota
Delaware County, Ohio
Canadian County, Oklahoma
Clackamas County, Oregon
Chester County, Pennsylvania
Washington County, Rhode Island
Beaufort County, South Carolina
Lincoln County, South Dakota
Williamson County, Tennessee
Rockwall County, Texas
Summit County, Utah
Chittenden County, Vermont
Loudoun County, Virginia
King County, Washington
Jefferson County, West Virginia
Waukesha County, Wisconsin
Campbell County, Wyoming

You’ve come to expect the best in quality and style from Sierra Living Concepts; this rustic contemporary large live edge dining table certainly combines both in a big way.
Organic modern rooms are about natural materials, unique textures, sleek clean lines, and in the dining room you can’t go wrong with this fabulous dining table. Inspired by the feisty industrial movement of the early 20th-century worktable our contemporary organic dining table provides a bold backdrop for entertaining.
The iron base is all about modern/contemporary styling and supports a top made of solid exotic Indian Acacia wood, known for its unique grain and rich color.
Like all natural rustic furniture each piece will have cracks that may widen over time, this is called checking and is highly prized in the world of rustic furniture and buildings. This is a natural occurrence and will not in any way affect the structural integrity of the piece. The wood for your piece has been expertly seasoned in a long slow process which helps control and maintain even moisture levels giving you a superior product.
You may see Acacia wood used outdoors but this piece has been made for indoor use only. This table is very easy to care for, simply wipe the piece with a clean cloth after unpacking to help achieve its natural appearance. You may use an application of beeswax or brie wax when you wish to rejuvenate your piece.
Dining table for 6 people.
Special Features
• Iron Base Support
• 3’’ Solid Slab Acacia Wood (raw)
• Acrylic Based Two Component Lacquer (Hardener + Base)
• Easy Care
• Dimensions: 82'' L x 38'' W x 30'' H
• Reddish brown with honey tones Finish
• Some simple assembly required
• Environmentally friendly
• Hand Finished
• Will accommodate 6 people

Cutrona
Living room - large contemporary formal and open concept dark wood floor and brown floor living room idea in Boston with beige walls, a ribbon fireplace, a metal fireplace and no tv
Living room - large contemporary formal and open concept dark wood floor and brown floor living room idea in Boston with beige walls, a ribbon fireplace, a metal fireplace and no tv

Rustic modern claro walnut coffee table with modern black metal base. This slab of claro walnut is full of marbling and curl. Dimensions of table top are 45″(long) x 25″-30″(wide) x 3″(thick).

Enclosed dining room - eclectic dark wood floor enclosed dining room idea in San Francisco with multicolored walls
6





