Search results for "Supplying low" in Home Design Ideas

The sealer we use is NEYRA FORCE Sealer . NEYRA FORCE
Sealer is a Premium Alternative to Coal Tar and Asphalt Emulsion.
Neyra Force is a water-based, petroleum resin sealer that outperforms traditional pavement sealers. While providing the benefits of coal tar sealer, it is also environmentally friendly and safe for your employees to apply. Neyra Force is a high performance alternative to both coal tar and asphalt emulsion sealers providing exceptional coverage, durability and color stability.
Technical Information
Neyra Force Marketing Piece
A PREMIUM ALTERNATIVE
A high performance alternative to both coal tar and asphalt emulsion sealers providing exceptional coverage, durability and color stability.
DURABLE & LONG LASTING
Proprietary engineered resin is formulated to create tough and long lasting protection.
PROTECT & BEAUTIFIES
A tight seal forms an impenetrable barrier to protect against the destructive affects of sun, oxidation, water and chemicals, giving pavement a jet black color.
GAS & OIL RESISTANT
Resists damage caused by gasoline, oil jet fuel leaks and spills.
ENVIRONMENTALLY FRIENDLY
A low VOC, non-flammable coating that contains NO coal tar.
COOL WEATHER FORMULA AVAILABLE
Neyra Force is also available in Neyra’s cool weather formula, providing exceptional curing in cooler temperatures down to 40°F.
To learn more, contact Neyra Industries at customerservice@neyra.com or 1-800-543-7077. Or visits their website @ https://neyra.com/products/sealers/neyra-force/
Pavement Sealers
Neyra AE
Neyra Force
GuardTop
Tarconite
PaveShield
SunShield
Jennite
Jennite AE
Additives
Crack Fillers, Primers & Paint
Supplies, Tools & Equipment
Sports Surfacing
Contractor Contractor
Property Manager Property Manager
Road Maintenance Road Maintenance
Architect/Engineer Architect/Engineer
Sport Surfacing Sport Surfacing
Product Catalog Product Catalog
Phone: 1-800-543-7077
Fax: 513-733-3989
customerservice@neyra.com
Corporate Headquarters
10700 Evendale Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45241
Neyra Logo
© 2021 Neyra

Inspiration for a mid-sized contemporary multicolored three-story mixed siding house exterior remodel in Seattle with a shed roof and a shingle roof

The A5 Aluminum Series was used throughout the home. The dual pane windows provide cost-effective durability in the temperate climate. The A5 Series boasts a larger continuous thermal break, high-performance spacers, multiple air seals, and low iron glass, which helped facilitate the Passive House standards. For a design where clean lines are key, the thinner profile frame furnishes the contemporary home with an effortless style. The double-pane glazing coupled with European operability is the perfect combination in creating a contemporary home-design worth noting. The homeowners absolutely love the form and function of their tilt-turn windows!
Find the right local pro for your project

Hot tub - mid-sized traditional backyard concrete and custom-shaped hot tub idea in Boston

Stuart Wade, Envision Virtual Tours
Envision Virtual Tours and High Resolution Photography is your best choice to find just what you are looking for in the Ellijay, Ga. area .Ellijay, Georgia, known as the “Apple Capital” of Georgia, is located between the Ellijay and Cartecay Rivers where they join to make the Coosawattee River and is the county seat of Gilmer County, Georgia. The origin of the city’s name is not certain but thought to be the English derivative of an Indian word(s) meaning “many waters”, “place of green things” or “new ground”. Some histories say it may have been named for an Indian chief.
Inhabited for countless years by the Cherokee people indigenous to the North Georgia, the area was first mentioned as a village and trade center before the onslaught of white settlers inhabited the region. During the 1830’s both white settlers and Indians occupied Ellijay. During the original land lottery in 1832, Martin Scalf acquired the 160 acre lot where the town now stands. In 1833, Clemonds Quinland bought 10 acres from Scalf, retained one acre for himself and donated the rest of the purchase to the County. A plan for twenty town lots, streets and a public square was created and the streets were oriented to allow maximum sunlight exposure to the buildings.
Proceeds from lot sales were used to build a jail and courthouse and pay other city expenses. During this same year, Gilmer County was appropriated $800.00 from the State to build a school, and a three-acre lot was donated for the city cemetery. On December 29, l834, Ellijay was incorporated and designated as the County seat of Gilmer County. By 1837, the town had twenty dwellings, three stores and one attorney. Most of these early buildings were of log construction.
Many roads led to Ellijay by 1849. The population had grown to 150 by 1850 and the town at five stores. Some wood-frame buildings were being constructed at this time and in 1854, a new courthouse was built in the center of the square, replacing the earlier building. The County’s first newspaper was the Ellijay Courier, started in 1875, and during this time period, Ellijay was a stop on the stagecoach line. The railroad bridge over the Cartecay River was completed in 1884 and the town now had rail service.
With the arrival of the railroad and subsequent tracks to White Path, Ellijay began to grow much faster. Many hotels were constructed and land was donated for a depot east of town. More industries, such as a cheese factory and the Shippen Brothers Lumber Mill, located in Ellijay. By 1898, the city had expanded its limits in every direction and now included the depot.
By 1900, all the buildings on the town square were brick. This included the recently completed Hyatt Hotel. Most of the other buildings in town were still of log construction, but new wood-frame buildings were being built. The Shippen Brothers Lumber Company production was expanding and exporting their lumber to Europe. Within the next few decades, this company grew to be one of the largest employers in Ellijay, often with five to six million feet of lumber in the yard at one time.
The population of Ellijay grew to 659 by 1910, and began to acquire many new modern conveniences such as electric lights and power, a telephone company and many new businesses.
Then in 1912, a fire ravaged the city, destroying 23 buildings. As a result, many new buildings were constructed under new and stricter fire and safety guidelines. The population, however, decreased slightly at this time to 632 in 1920.
During the 1920’s the town’s population began to grow again and, by this time, apples were being shipped out of the county and new storage facilities were built. Chickens were also shipped to markets outside of Ellijay and Gilmer County.
From the mid 1930’s to 1950, Ellijay received much assistance from the Federal WPA Programs. The old courthouse was removed from the center of town square and the Hyatt Hotel was remodeled to be the new courthouse. A park was created on the site of the old courthouse and the streets around the square were paved. A new street was built at this time entering town from the northeast. Other new roads, bridges, sidewalks and gutters were constructed to improve the city. A school and gymnasium were also built and other structures improved.
This growth began to impact the city’s infrastructure and in the l950’s and l960’s, a period of upgrading water systems, roads, and power supplies began. New low-rent housing appeared in l960 and a new hospital was built in l957. Georgia Highway 5 was widened in l962, new buildings around the square replaced old ones and some were remodeled. In 1974, the hospital was enlarged.
Currently, Ellijay attracts tourists who love the small-town feel and friendly atmosphere. Hotels and restaurants, unique shops, antiques and art galleries lend their charms to those who visit. A new courthouse constructed to resemble the old one, new streetscaping, family-oriented downtown events and the beautification of the square have stepped up the social and economic activity and have made Ellijay a popular destination.

The Classico Patio Roof is our flagship, and for good reason. The Classico is an uncompromising take on the traditional wood-framed patio roof. It uses aircraft-grade aluminum for high strength, a baked-on finish for low maintenance, nylon head fasteners for beautiful design, and even decorative post covers and state-of-the-art engineering to ensure your new patio is as strong as possible. The Classico patio roof incorporates sculpted posts, header, truss ends, post covers, and even full-length trusses to provide the highest strength and most elegant patio money can buy. Plus, it’s still about half the price of a traditional wood-framed roof. Available with or without screen walls.

Sponsored
Columbus, OH
Structural Remodeling
Franklin County's Heavy Timber Specialists | Best of Houzz 2020!

The 2007 Mountain Living Magazine Natural Dream Home
Warmboard joined with Ken Piper and Associates and numerous other eco-friendly suppliers to showcase green building trends. This 8,200-square-foot, five-bedroom home has been designed and constructed to surpass Built Green standards, using natural, reclaimed, and organic materials wherever possible. Energy efficient, low maintenance, fire resistant and luxurious.

New planting for the front entrance to emphases the front door/main entrance and not the mudroom door.
We designed a formal elegant entrance planting to balance the house architecture and grandeur.
Perrnail plantings will include English Roses in pale pink, Ladies mantle, Nepeta, Astrantia and lavender bordered in Boxwood hedging. We supplied and planted the large fibreglass Gratia planters designed for low maintenance, cold winters and durability.

Photo of a large contemporary full sun front yard brick landscaping in Boston.

Photo of a traditional full sun backyard concrete paver landscaping in Boston.

Location: Orewa, New Zealand.
Kensington Park is New Zealand’s leading example of a master-planned residential neighbourhood. A range of accommodation options across apartments and terrace houses, all with freehold titles, has proved to be a winning combination.
Almost all the residences feature outdoor living spaces with timber decking that adds to the relaxed beach feel. Elements Sand+ Decking was chosen due to it’s high quality supplied finish, easy installation and superior weathering performance. The fact that the product is low toxicity and locally sourced from sustainable plantation forests was an added selling point for the development and it’s customers.
A number of local and international awards have been achieved, proving the quality of the development.

Sponsored
Delaware, OH
Buckeye Basements, Inc.
Central Ohio's Basement Finishing ExpertsBest Of Houzz '13-'21

Inspiration for an eclectic gender-neutral carpeted childrens' room remodel in Other with yellow walls

Timothy Dunford
Inspiration for a large traditional partial sun front yard brick formal garden in New Orleans for fall.
Inspiration for a large traditional partial sun front yard brick formal garden in New Orleans for fall.

Stuart Wade, Envision Virtual Tours
Envision Virtual Tours and High Resolution Photography is your best choice to find just what you are looking for in the Ellijay, Ga. area .Ellijay, Georgia, known as the “Apple Capital” of Georgia, is located between the Ellijay and Cartecay Rivers where they join to make the Coosawattee River and is the county seat of Gilmer County, Georgia. The origin of the city’s name is not certain but thought to be the English derivative of an Indian word(s) meaning “many waters”, “place of green things” or “new ground”. Some histories say it may have been named for an Indian chief.
Inhabited for countless years by the Cherokee people indigenous to the North Georgia, the area was first mentioned as a village and trade center before the onslaught of white settlers inhabited the region. During the 1830’s both white settlers and Indians occupied Ellijay. During the original land lottery in 1832, Martin Scalf acquired the 160 acre lot where the town now stands. In 1833, Clemonds Quinland bought 10 acres from Scalf, retained one acre for himself and donated the rest of the purchase to the County. A plan for twenty town lots, streets and a public square was created and the streets were oriented to allow maximum sunlight exposure to the buildings.
Proceeds from lot sales were used to build a jail and courthouse and pay other city expenses. During this same year, Gilmer County was appropriated $800.00 from the State to build a school, and a three-acre lot was donated for the city cemetery. On December 29, l834, Ellijay was incorporated and designated as the County seat of Gilmer County. By 1837, the town had twenty dwellings, three stores and one attorney. Most of these early buildings were of log construction.
Many roads led to Ellijay by 1849. The population had grown to 150 by 1850 and the town at five stores. Some wood-frame buildings were being constructed at this time and in 1854, a new courthouse was built in the center of the square, replacing the earlier building. The County’s first newspaper was the Ellijay Courier, started in 1875, and during this time period, Ellijay was a stop on the stagecoach line. The railroad bridge over the Cartecay River was completed in 1884 and the town now had rail service.
With the arrival of the railroad and subsequent tracks to White Path, Ellijay began to grow much faster. Many hotels were constructed and land was donated for a depot east of town. More industries, such as a cheese factory and the Shippen Brothers Lumber Mill, located in Ellijay. By 1898, the city had expanded its limits in every direction and now included the depot.
By 1900, all the buildings on the town square were brick. This included the recently completed Hyatt Hotel. Most of the other buildings in town were still of log construction, but new wood-frame buildings were being built. The Shippen Brothers Lumber Company production was expanding and exporting their lumber to Europe. Within the next few decades, this company grew to be one of the largest employers in Ellijay, often with five to six million feet of lumber in the yard at one time.
The population of Ellijay grew to 659 by 1910, and began to acquire many new modern conveniences such as electric lights and power, a telephone company and many new businesses.
Then in 1912, a fire ravaged the city, destroying 23 buildings. As a result, many new buildings were constructed under new and stricter fire and safety guidelines. The population, however, decreased slightly at this time to 632 in 1920.
During the 1920’s the town’s population began to grow again and, by this time, apples were being shipped out of the county and new storage facilities were built. Chickens were also shipped to markets outside of Ellijay and Gilmer County.
From the mid 1930’s to 1950, Ellijay received much assistance from the Federal WPA Programs. The old courthouse was removed from the center of town square and the Hyatt Hotel was remodeled to be the new courthouse. A park was created on the site of the old courthouse and the streets around the square were paved. A new street was built at this time entering town from the northeast. Other new roads, bridges, sidewalks and gutters were constructed to improve the city. A school and gymnasium were also built and other structures improved.
This growth began to impact the city’s infrastructure and in the l950’s and l960’s, a period of upgrading water systems, roads, and power supplies began. New low-rent housing appeared in l960 and a new hospital was built in l957. Georgia Highway 5 was widened in l962, new buildings around the square replaced old ones and some were remodeled. In 1974, the hospital was enlarged.
Currently, Ellijay attracts tourists who love the small-town feel and friendly atmosphere. Hotels and restaurants, unique shops, antiques and art galleries lend their charms to those who visit. A new courthouse constructed to resemble the old one, new streetscaping, family-oriented downtown events and the beautification of the square have stepped up the social and economic activity and have made Ellijay a popular destination.

Sponsored
Columbus, OH
Structural Remodeling
Franklin County's Heavy Timber Specialists | Best of Houzz 2020!

Stuart Wade, Envision Virtual Tours
Envision Virtual Tours and High Resolution Photography is your best choice to find just what you are looking for in the Ellijay, Ga. area .Ellijay, Georgia, known as the “Apple Capital” of Georgia, is located between the Ellijay and Cartecay Rivers where they join to make the Coosawattee River and is the county seat of Gilmer County, Georgia. The origin of the city’s name is not certain but thought to be the English derivative of an Indian word(s) meaning “many waters”, “place of green things” or “new ground”. Some histories say it may have been named for an Indian chief.
Inhabited for countless years by the Cherokee people indigenous to the North Georgia, the area was first mentioned as a village and trade center before the onslaught of white settlers inhabited the region. During the 1830’s both white settlers and Indians occupied Ellijay. During the original land lottery in 1832, Martin Scalf acquired the 160 acre lot where the town now stands. In 1833, Clemonds Quinland bought 10 acres from Scalf, retained one acre for himself and donated the rest of the purchase to the County. A plan for twenty town lots, streets and a public square was created and the streets were oriented to allow maximum sunlight exposure to the buildings.
Proceeds from lot sales were used to build a jail and courthouse and pay other city expenses. During this same year, Gilmer County was appropriated $800.00 from the State to build a school, and a three-acre lot was donated for the city cemetery. On December 29, l834, Ellijay was incorporated and designated as the County seat of Gilmer County. By 1837, the town had twenty dwellings, three stores and one attorney. Most of these early buildings were of log construction.
Many roads led to Ellijay by 1849. The population had grown to 150 by 1850 and the town at five stores. Some wood-frame buildings were being constructed at this time and in 1854, a new courthouse was built in the center of the square, replacing the earlier building. The County’s first newspaper was the Ellijay Courier, started in 1875, and during this time period, Ellijay was a stop on the stagecoach line. The railroad bridge over the Cartecay River was completed in 1884 and the town now had rail service.
With the arrival of the railroad and subsequent tracks to White Path, Ellijay began to grow much faster. Many hotels were constructed and land was donated for a depot east of town. More industries, such as a cheese factory and the Shippen Brothers Lumber Mill, located in Ellijay. By 1898, the city had expanded its limits in every direction and now included the depot.
By 1900, all the buildings on the town square were brick. This included the recently completed Hyatt Hotel. Most of the other buildings in town were still of log construction, but new wood-frame buildings were being built. The Shippen Brothers Lumber Company production was expanding and exporting their lumber to Europe. Within the next few decades, this company grew to be one of the largest employers in Ellijay, often with five to six million feet of lumber in the yard at one time.
The population of Ellijay grew to 659 by 1910, and began to acquire many new modern conveniences such as electric lights and power, a telephone company and many new businesses.
Then in 1912, a fire ravaged the city, destroying 23 buildings. As a result, many new buildings were constructed under new and stricter fire and safety guidelines. The population, however, decreased slightly at this time to 632 in 1920.
During the 1920’s the town’s population began to grow again and, by this time, apples were being shipped out of the county and new storage facilities were built. Chickens were also shipped to markets outside of Ellijay and Gilmer County.
From the mid 1930’s to 1950, Ellijay received much assistance from the Federal WPA Programs. The old courthouse was removed from the center of town square and the Hyatt Hotel was remodeled to be the new courthouse. A park was created on the site of the old courthouse and the streets around the square were paved. A new street was built at this time entering town from the northeast. Other new roads, bridges, sidewalks and gutters were constructed to improve the city. A school and gymnasium were also built and other structures improved.
This growth began to impact the city’s infrastructure and in the l950’s and l960’s, a period of upgrading water systems, roads, and power supplies began. New low-rent housing appeared in l960 and a new hospital was built in l957. Georgia Highway 5 was widened in l962, new buildings around the square replaced old ones and some were remodeled. In 1974, the hospital was enlarged.
Currently, Ellijay attracts tourists who love the small-town feel and friendly atmosphere. Hotels and restaurants, unique shops, antiques and art galleries lend their charms to those who visit. A new courthouse constructed to resemble the old one, new streetscaping, family-oriented downtown events and the beautification of the square have stepped up the social and economic activity and have made Ellijay a popular destination.
84




