Software
Houzz Logo Print
clint_decker

Confirmation popup on website after adding a photo to ideabook

13 years ago
On the iOS app, when you add a photo to an ideabook, you click save and the popup disappears. There is no confirmation (which is good, cause this is much faster). On the website, when you add a photo to an ideabook, after clicking Save, another popup appears saying "This photo has been added to your ideabook". Then you have to click done. This extra step is time consuming if you are moving very quickly through photos. I would love to make a suggestion of removing that confirmation "done" page on the website.

Comments (2)

Sponsored
AIS Renovations
Average rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars15 Reviews
Custom Craftsmanship & Construction Solutions in Franklin County, Ohio