Software
Houzz Logo Print
philis

15 years ago
Requesting a change in edit feature. Can you change edit feature so that users can delete a picture when simply viewing books. In the edit mode pictures are too small and sometimes I have to exit edit, look at pics and to see, go back and then go back and delete. Sometimes I have saved a pic for a small detail or idea. In edit I might miss this and delete a pic I would otherwise have saved.

Comments (2)