Find Professionals
Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print

Home Inspection Professionals

Don’t know how to begin? See our Hiring Guide for more information
Home Inspection
115 of 4,603 professionals

Featured Reviews for Home Inspection Professionals

Beyond Natural Build
Home Inspection Professionals
Average rating: 5 out of 5 starsJuly 10, 2021
I'll be honest, I LOATHE finding sources for household jobs, and when I needed a professional to repair/restore a tiled shower, I was not looking forward to the search. Nolan from Beyond Natural Build responded to my "project needed" posting in quick fashion, already getting high marks from me (and I'm hard to please..) just for that. He asked me to describe the job and send some photos so that he could estimate the extent of the work needed & create a realistic estimate of cost. He came back to me with a very reasonable fee, and laid-out the project step by step hence avoiding any surprises. He was also up-front about the fact that his team was very busy with current projects, and that it may be 1 - 2 weeks before they could tend to my need. Again, his honesty was most appreciated since he did not promise something that could not be delivered. Nolan's team arrived on time as proposed, were ready to start work immediately, and finished in just under 3 hours. Their work was meticulous, and they left the area cleaner and in better shape than they found it!! The tile and finishings look as new as they did when they were first installed, and I'm no longer self-conscious about the damaged tile & wall that I unfortunately lived with for so long (my procrastination). I will definitely keep Beyond Natural Build in mind for my future renovation needs, and I highly recommend them for yours!
M.C.S., LLC
Home Inspection Professionals
Average rating: 5 out of 5 starsOctober 6, 2019
From the first contact to completion of the job (replacing a load bearing, termite damaged outdoor porch beam), everything went smoothly.
Norman Restorations, Inc.
Home Inspection Professionals
Average rating: 5 out of 5 starsSeptember 28, 2018
The best home improvement work that I have ever had done. Norman Restoration did an outstanding job of converting my bonus room to a home theater. The quality of workmanship was excellent. When they said that they were coming on a certain day and time, they came on time every time. They also designed and built a custom bar complete with granite top counters as part of my home theater. Norm and his team were very professional and responsive. I would definitely recommend them to others.
Timberwolf Construction
Home Inspection Professionals
Average rating: 5 out of 5 starsMay 21, 2013
Gus removed the popcorn ceiling, installed recessed lighting, painted, did the crown molding, and hardwood floors. He was punctual, professional, and meticulous. We are going to need more work done in our home, and I won't even think of calling another contractor. Also, he's very competitively priced. Working with him is a pleasure! I highly recommend him!
Shelter Construction, LLC
Home Inspection Professionals
Average rating: 5 out of 5 starsJune 2, 2022
Shelter Construction was punctual, organized, clear & concise throughout the process. Anthony Fillmore and Jasper Brenner were flexible with their schedules to accommodate mine for all inspections and for scheduling of the actual roof replacement. Once onsite, the roofing crew was courteous and respectful of my property. All debris (including nails) were picked up and the evidence of having a roof replacement was non existent once the crew drove away. My neighborhood and surrounding neighborhoods received damage during the same storm in summer of 2021. Neighbors within my cul-de-sac chose different construction companies and are frustrated that their restorations & repairs are still not done ~10 months after the fact. I would recommend Shelter Construction. LLC to my Grandma!
Keller and Keller Construction Inc
Home Inspection Professionals
Average rating: 5 out of 5 starsNovember 27, 2020
The crew at Keller and Keller do great work, we’ve used them for several substantial remodeling projects at our home over the years. Highly recommended!
Coolock Construction
Home Inspection Professionals
Average rating: 5 out of 5 starsFebruary 3, 2020
We worked with David to address some air and sound issues on our home. Not only did he and his team do a great job tearing open walls, spray foaming, dry walling, and painting, but they complete the project in four days. He did a great job taking pictures and keeping me informed of the progress. If you want someone that can get high quality work done on time, I highly recommend Coolock Construction.
A.H.I Construction
Home Inspection Professionals
Average rating: 5 out of 5 starsJanuary 28, 2021
They have done so much to our home throughout the yrs that I would never use anyone else,I would recommend them to anyone for anything they would need to complement there home
Maple Hill Builders, LLC
Home Inspection Professionals
Average rating: 5 out of 5 starsOctober 19, 2015
The absolute best company to work for and with. Drew is top notch in everything he does. I get excited to work with Drew and his clients each and every time. If you are looking for the best home builder in Michigan, look no farther. They will go above and beyond to make sure every detail you want is implemented into your new home or project. A+++
Jazz Homes LLC
Home Inspection Professionals
Average rating: 5 out of 5 starsNovember 8, 2020
Jazz is the man, when it comes to Real estate and Construction. He is very honest, reliable, and resourceful Investor/Realtor/Contractor. I had jazz and his team rehab my parents old home when they moved. Very professional work and it was done on time. I'm going to be using them again in the spring for an addition on my home. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
List your business here for free - Learn More