SHOP BY DEPARTMENT

Home Inspection Professionals

Don’t know how to begin? See our Hiring Guide for more information
Home Inspection
115 of 3,976 professionals

Featured Reviews for Home Inspection Professionals

Greater Boston Bath & Kitchen
Home Inspection Professionals
Average rating: 5 out of 5 starsJuly 14, 2021
Lou stepped in to finish out our home renovation after our initial contractor walked away from an unfinished job. He was able to line up painters, a tile guy and his carpenters within a week of my outreach, which was night and day compared to the months and months of delay and feet dragging we had experienced with our prior contractor. Lou's guys were in and out quickly at a reasonable price point and did a very nice job across the board. Lou's greatest attribute however is that he was very responsive and had guys show up when he said they would. I will definitely be reaching out to Lou for our next home improvement project.
Jazz Homes & Edal Construction LLC
Home Inspection Professionals
Average rating: 5 out of 5 starsNovember 8, 2020
Jazz is the man, when it comes to Real estate and Construction. He is very honest, reliable, and resourceful Investor/Realtor/Contractor. I had jazz and his team rehab my parents old home when they moved. Very professional work and it was done on time. I'm going to be using them again in the spring for an addition on my home. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
Adlich Renovations, LLC
Home Inspection Professionals
Average rating: 5 out of 5 starsSeptember 15, 2017
We have used Adlich Renovations for several projects ranging from pulling out bushes around the house to gutting out both bathrooms to make room for a second shower. For the larger scale projects they were particularly helpful in finding a number of options at varying price points for us to consider. Because of this we never felt forced into a decision. For all of these projects it has been great working with Brandon and Alia. They consistently listen to our ideas when we have a vision and are helpful with brainstorming when needed. In developing a backyard entertainment area it was nice to see they were as excited as we were to ensure the end result was the best possible version of what we had envisioned. We appreciated their feedback and insights throughout the project. Guests that come to our house often comment on the finished results and are envious of the transformations we have made to our home with the help of Adlich Renovations. We have enjoyed our experiences and have recommended their services to several friends.
Maple Hill Builders, LLC
Home Inspection Professionals
Average rating: 5 out of 5 starsOctober 19, 2015
The absolute best company to work for and with. Drew is top notch in everything he does. I get excited to work with Drew and his clients each and every time. If you are looking for the best home builder in Michigan, look no farther. They will go above and beyond to make sure every detail you want is implemented into your new home or project. A+++
Built Better Construction
Home Inspection Professionals
Average rating: 5 out of 5 starsMarch 7, 2020
I highly recommend Better Built Construction. The owner is very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. My house is an older home. It was desperately in need of repair. My entire 1st floor was completely gutted. I told Patrick (owner) my vision and he made it a reality. The worked performed was done in a timely manner. Better Built is my go to guy for anything pertaining to house construction. I found his prices to be reasonable and he is very trustworthy.
G.Gray Services
Home Inspection Professionals
Average rating: 5 out of 5 starsOctober 30, 2018
I have had the pleasure of working with Garrett and his Team. He is a highly knowledgeable and Hands-On Builder that demands excellence from not only himself but also his trades. I've worked with dozens of custom home builders in my roofing career. G. Gray Services is one who CAN be trusted to facilitate the construction of your dream home.
MACVEL International, LLC
Home Inspection Professionals
Average rating: 5 out of 5 starsSeptember 12, 2017
I hired MACVEL International to remodel my master bath & closet, place hardwood floors on my main level, replace hot water heater and other home projects and each time he did excellent work!. The owner, Marty Norvel is very professional, knowledgeable and honest. He worked on my projects daily until the work was completed and his prices were fair! I am happy to have discovered a contractor who I am comfortable to call for all my remodel/construction needs.
FLYNN High Performance, LLC
Home Inspection Professionals
Average rating: 5 out of 5 starsOctober 31, 2018
I've known Tom Flynn since I bought my home on the Cape over 10 years ago. Since that time Tom has done many home improvement projects for me, including replacing all of the original windows, new shingles for the entire house, replacing the insulation in the basement ceiling, and replacing patio door with a French door. His workmanship is always first-rate and most importantly he provides written contracts that outline not only the work and costs but the timeline for when he will start and finish. No surprises. I highly recommend him for any job you might have for your property.
Riverstone Construction and Home Improvements
Home Inspection Professionals
Average rating: 5 out of 5 starsJanuary 30, 2013
I had the pleasure of having Riverstone Construction paint my house as well as kitchen and bath remodeling. The company seemed to have it all together with well groomed employees. As a business owner myself making the customer feel comfortable especially working out of your home is a big deal. Before I even asked Jassan Robbins the owner of Riverstone Construction told me he did background checks to ensure he himself had good safe employees working under him. The day the crew showed up to my house they knocked on my door and introduced themselves as employees of Riverstone Construction and wanted me to know they were here and would be starting work and if I had any questions to please feel free to ask. As the week went on things needed attention such as issues with water damage that were not visible until construction started. Jassan helped me find the best possible way to take care of the issue and save money in the process. I defiantly would have Riverstone Construction back for the next project and highly recommend this company to anyone.
Lange Custom Builders, Inc.
Home Inspection Professionals
Average rating: 5 out of 5 starsOctober 3, 2019
Me and my wife had Lange Custom Builders build our home. They were very easy to work with and the quality of the build was excellent.
List your business here for free - Learn More