Shop Products
Furniture Sale Sale
ON SALE - UP TO 75% OFF
0
Your shopping cart is empty.
Join as a Pro
Houzz Pro: One simple solution for contractors and design pros
Join as a Pro
Houzz Logo Print

Home Inspection

Don’t know how to begin? See our Hiring Guide for more information
Get Matched with Local Professionals
Answer a few questions and we’ll put you in touch with pros who can help

Location

Popular Locations

  • Albuquerque
  • Anchorage
  • Athens
  • Atlanta
  • Austin
  • Baltimore
  • Birmingham
  • Boise
  • Boston
  • Bridgeport
  • Burlington
  • Calgary
  • Cedar Rapids
  • Charleston
  • Charlotte
  • Chicago
  • Cincinnati
  • Cleveland
  • Columbus
  • Dallas
  • Denver
  • Detroit
  • Edmonton
  • Grand Rapids
  • Honolulu
  • Houston
  • Huntington
  • Indianapolis
  • Jackson
  • Jacksonville
  • Juneau
  • Kansas City
  • Las Vegas
  • Little Rock
  • Los Angeles
  • Louisville
  • Manchester
  • Miami
  • Milwaukee
  • Minneapolis
  • Montreal
  • Nashville
  • New Orleans
  • New York
  • Newark
  • Oklahoma City
  • Omaha
  • Orange County
  • Orlando
  • Ottawa
  • Philadelphia
  • Phoenix
  • Portland
  • Portland Maine
  • Providence
  • Raleigh
  • Richmond
  • Sacramento
  • Salt Lake City
  • San Diego
  • San Francisco
  • San Luis Obispo
  • Santa Barbara
  • Seattle
  • St Louis
  • Tampa
  • Toronto
  • Vancouver
  • Washington D.C.
  • Wichita
  • Wilmington
All Filters
115 of 4,232 professionals
4,232 Professionals

Featured Reviews for Home Inspection

One Stop Construction
Home Inspection
Average rating: 5 out of 5 starsJune 29, 2020
Jesus - I personally wanted to complement you on a job well done for the various projects that we have worked on together, whether they were design-build or turn-key operations. It has been a real pleasure working with you! You demonstrated your integrity and values by focusing on providing the utmost levels of customer satisfaction for our clients, paying attention to every detail while coordinating all aspects of the work for various successful turn-key operations. I personally wanted to complement you on a job well done for the various projects that we have worked on together, whether they were design-build or turn-key operations. It has been a real pleasure working with you!
Jazz Construction Group
Home Inspection
Average rating: 5 out of 5 starsNovember 8, 2020
Jazz is the man, when it comes to Real estate and Construction. He is very honest, reliable, and resourceful Investor/Realtor/Contractor. I had jazz and his team rehab my parents old home when they moved. Very professional work and it was done on time. I'm going to be using them again in the spring for an addition on my home. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
Empire Home Improvement
Home Inspection
Average rating: 5 out of 5 starsJuly 5, 2018
I own a 1910 colonial. It has many quirky and regular issues. Rocky, the owner of Empire Home Improvement, is a very knowledgeable, kind, caring, and efficient craftsman. He provides excellent service and workmanship. His crew have done various projects, new plaster ceiling, replacement of original outdoor overhangs and a new door. All projects were completed efficiently and with expert craftsmanship.
Timberwolf Construction
Home Inspection
Average rating: 5 out of 5 starsMay 21, 2013
Gus removed the popcorn ceiling, installed recessed lighting, painted, did the crown molding, and hardwood floors. He was punctual, professional, and meticulous. We are going to need more work done in our home, and I won't even think of calling another contractor. Also, he's very competitively priced. Working with him is a pleasure! I highly recommend him!
Avant-Garde Contracting Group
Home Inspection
Average rating: 5 out of 5 starsAugust 4, 2022
The Design team and the Construction/Build team at Avant-Garde Contracting were true professionals to work with. The team was fully transparent from the beginning to the end with all costs, issues they foresaw arising later on, and with the timeline. From the inception of my townhouse project through to completion, it was an absolute ease. Avant-Garde Contracting has managed to turn construction in NYC into something that isn't a nightmare for homeowners. By Avant-Garde Contracting having a design team and a construction team working hand in hand; this allowed the team to stay within budget while delivering the results I expected from my meeting with the design team. Avant-Garde Contracting is the product of the upcoming generation bringing their experiences and talents into an old industry where you often hear horror stories and experiences, especially in the NYC area. I highly recommend the Avant-Garde Contracting team to anyone.
Marbs Renovation
Home Inspection
Average rating: 5 out of 5 starsJanuary 14, 2022
Manuel and his team are hard-working and care deeply about quality and making sure the customer is happy with their work. He's done 3 sizable projects for us now - he's my go-to-guy for any and all house/landscape/hardscape projects.
Keller and Keller Construction Inc
Home Inspection
Average rating: 5 out of 5 starsNovember 25, 2020
Electrical project surveyed and than arrived to complete power line installation. Important was the fact that start date and arrival was on time. Found this to be a problem with contractors in the past. Work completed quickly and efficiently with neat clean up.
Coolock Construction
Home Inspection
Average rating: 5 out of 5 starsApril 6, 2019
Thank you Dave, Super, great job installing a new door; molding and painting difficult to reach places. Follow up was terrific. All workmen were pleasant and professional. Look forward to working with you again. Gini
J.E.M. Interiors
Home Inspection
Average rating: 5 out of 5 starsDecember 12, 2020
Amazing craftsmanship! They are truly a master of their trade! From the excellent customer service, to the beautiful tile they laid in my master bathroom! I’m very nit picky, so I love how perceptive to detail they were! They did an amazing job! 10/10 would recommend to a friend! Thank you again for making my dream bathroom come true!
Royal Construction and Realestate Invest (RCRI)
Home Inspection
Average rating: 5 out of 5 starsOctober 22, 2020
Very professional and competitive prices, did and awesome job in my house!!! Always on time and he answer any questions you have in advance.
List your business here for free - Learn More