Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print

Home Inspection Companies

Get a comprehensive assessment of your home's condition and potential issues with thorough home inspection.

Get Matched with Local Professionals
Answer a few questions and we’ll put you in touch with pros who can help.
All Filters
115 of 4,617 professionals
4,617 Professionals

Featured Reviews for Home Inspection Companies

J.E.S. Home Improvement
Home Inspection Companies
Average rating: 5 out of 5 starsDecember 22, 2021
“I have done multiple projects (plumbing, drywall, kitchen upgrade) with J.E.S company. They are very professional and cost is reasonable. Very satisfied customer!!”
One Stop Construction
Home Inspection Companies
Average rating: 5 out of 5 starsJune 29, 2020
“Jesus - I personally wanted to complement you on a job well done for the various projects that we have worked on together, whether they were design-build or turn-key operations. It has been a real pleasure working with you! You demonstrated your integrity and values by focusing on providing the utmost levels of customer satisfaction for our clients, paying attention to every detail while coordinating all aspects of the work for various successful turn-key operations. I personally wanted to complement you on a job well done for the various projects that we have worked on together, whether they were design-build or turn-key operations. It has been a real pleasure working with you!”
EA Home Design
Home Inspection Companies
Average rating: 5 out of 5 starsApril 21, 2016
“Recently my husband and I interviewed several contractors for bath remodeling. They were way out of our price range and not friendly at all. Fortunately we found EA Home Designs.What a profound experience. Kevin and Ali explained everything that would happen step by step.They did the work in the time frame that they quoted.They outbid the other contractors by one half.Kevin and Ali oversaw every project and always had a kind and caring attitude.Their work was a stellar performance.We could not have asked for a better experience.Highly recommended.”
Built Better Construction
Home Inspection Companies
Average rating: 5 out of 5 starsMarch 6, 2020
“Mr. McHugh helped me with redoing my kitchen a few years ago. Beforehand, I had very little knowledge of cost or labor, but he waled me through the process, and the kitchen was done in a tremendously timely manner. Patrick McHugh is a knowledgeable member in the professional field; he is competitive, communicative, and he sincerely works to provide the client with a high- quality end product.”
Cellko Construction Group
Home Inspection Companies
Average rating: 5 out of 5 starsMarch 5, 2019
“The Cellko Construction group is a pleasure to work with. They show up on time and complete the work as promised. I Highly recommend them for all of your construction needs.”
Burke Construction Inc.
Home Inspection Companies
Average rating: 5 out of 5 starsAugust 8, 2023
“I would like to take the time to say how happy I am with the entire experience I had with Liam and Burk Construction’s. The quality and attention to detail is amazing! I highly recommend this company if you love your home!”
Capri Home Renovations
Home Inspection Companies
Average rating: 5 out of 5 starsJune 24, 2023
“Capri Home Renovations turned my basement into a true gem with their remodeling services. From the initial consultation to the final touches, their team demonstrated a high level of professionalism and craftsmanship. They transformed the space into a beautiful and functional area, providing ample storage solutions and creating a cozy atmosphere. I am thrilled with the outcome and would highly recommend their services.”
Empire Home Improvement
Home Inspection Companies
Average rating: 5 out of 5 starsJuly 5, 2018
“I own a 1910 colonial. It has many quirky and regular issues. Rocky, the owner of Empire Home Improvement, is a very knowledgeable, kind, caring, and efficient craftsman. He provides excellent service and workmanship. His crew have done various projects, new plaster ceiling, replacement of original outdoor overhangs and a new door. All projects were completed efficiently and with expert craftsmanship.”
Bhatti Pro Builders
Home Inspection Companies
Average rating: 5 out of 5 starsJune 7, 2023
“I can certainly say Bhatti Pro are serious rounded individual builders. Ali the owner of the company consulted me every step of the way for my new project built. I was so impressed to see a young talented individual like himself run an operation backed up by a team of dedicated architect, engineers, and labor force. Ali had set up my project from beginning to finish with some kind of software platform 'Monday.com", which was very helpful and so simple too use. I was updated every step of the way with project progress pictures, documents, inspection reports. The entire process was a breeze, even minor hiccups were dealt effectively and efficiently. The proposal I was given by Ali was so thorough and detailed, each and every step was accounted for to justify the total construction cost based on the approved drawings his architect had established. I highly recommend Bhatti Pro Builders and will certainly be working with them on my new purchased property for my next project. Thank You Ali and Bhatti Pro Team!”
ZANI CONSTRUCTION NYC CORP
Home Inspection Companies
Average rating: 5 out of 5 starsApril 28, 2021
“Landi from Zani Construction is wonderful to work with. Very understanding, supportive and accommodating throughout. Performed basement renovation and bathroom buildout. Great workmanship and worked with my needs and schedule as we were moving in to our first home. Easy to reach whenever we needed to talk or review something on-site.”
List your business here for free - Learn More