SHOP BY DEPARTMENT
Pioneer Family Pools's photo

Pioneer Family Pools

Review Me
Burlington, Ontario, Canada
Pioneer Family Pools
Watch my Highlight Video
GTA's Custom Pool & Spa Experts | Best of Houzz 2017-2020

page_type: prop_plus_profile
Pioneer Family Pools has been in the pool industry for over 50 years and in the hot tub, spa, and patio furniture industry for over 36 years. During this time, Pioneer has evolved into a complete home/leisure destination. We strive to give our clients the backyard oasis they deserve and desire! Pioneer’s growth, and commitment to exceeding the expectations of our customers, is driven by 4 key ingredients: “credibility,” “industry experience,” “no surprises,” and “after sales service.” Burlington 4265 Fairview St. 905-637-5201 Jeremy Snowball jsnowball@pioneerpools.com Oakville 1020 South Service Rd. E. 905-844-7490 Mike Lachowskyj mlach@pioneerpools.com Barrie 42 Anne St. S. 705-726-4606 Andrew Grimes agrimes@pioneerpools.com Brampton 20 Wilkinson Rd. 905-791-0677 Twain Warren twarren@pioneerpools.com Brantford 143 Lynden Rd. 519-578-5010 Jeremy Snowball jsnowball@pioneerpools.com Hamilton 1160 Rymal Rd. E. 905-3886233 Chris Switzer cswitzer@pioneerpools.com Kitchener 1176 Victoria St. N. 519-578-5010 Rob Gray rgray@pioneerpools.com London 1985 Blue Heron Dr. 519-657-5210 Matt Dawiczewski mattdaw@pioneerpools.com Markham 71 Cochrane Dr. 905-9468008 Brian Durand bdurand@pioneerpools.com St. Catharines 20 Nihan Dr. 905-934-0937 Jordan Walychuck jwalychuck@boldtpools.ca Vaughan/ Woodbridge 7979 Weston Rd, Bldg. B Unit 1 905-851-2393 Twain Warren

Services Provided

Aboveground Pools, Hot Tub Installation, Pool Deck Design & Construction, Pool Lighting Installation, Pool Liner Replacement, Sauna Installation, Swimming Pool Construction, Swimming Pool Design, Inground Pools, Onground Pools, Above Ground Pools, Hot Tubs and Spas, Pool Opening, Pool Construction

Areas Served

Burlington, Hamilton, Markham, Milton, Mississauga, Oakville, Barrie, Brampton, Brantford, Kitchener, Waterloo, London, Newmarket, Toronto, Vaughan

Awards

- Member of Pool and Hot Tub Council of Canada. - BBB Accredited. - HotSprings Spas World Wide Dealer of the Year 2014.