Countertop Sales, Custom Countertops, Decorative Concrete, Granite Countertops, Marble Countertops, Natural Stone Countertops, Quartz Countertops, Quartzite Countertops, Solid Surface Countertops, Stone Sales, Tile Countertops, Tile Sales, Custom Tile, Rare Materials, In House Design, Design, Interior Design, Ceramic, Stone Glass, Porcelain, Bathroom Vanities
Interior Design Best of Year 2017 - Orchid Dimensional Interior Design Best of Year 2013 - Dune Interior Design Best of Year 2012 - Estrella Interior Design Best of Year 2011 - Granada C-TPAT - Custom-Trade Partnership Against Terrorism SmartWay Transport Partnership
26 Reviews for Artistic Tile
Updating our previous comment as we've tracked down your order information through one of our retail locations and are now up to speed on existing correspondence with you.
First of all, while we look into the delivery issues you say you've experienced, we want you to know that if this happens to any of our customers, we find it entirely unacceptable, and we are looking deeply into what might have occured within our different departments for so many issues to have occured. You should have every expectation of prompt delivery as promised, and the places we may have fallen short are on us. Your calling our attention to these issues is a service to us, as it will help us find any inefficiencies and improve them - but we're sorry you had to experience any issues to begin with.
That said, what we originally posted here remains true - we've been in business for over thirty years, and this is among the worst installations we've ever seen - certainly with product that's been attributed to us in any way. We can now report that we have checked the very lot that your material was pulled from, and there is little to zero variation in the thickness of our tiles. Our lots are tightly controlled, and we are confident that the materials you received are within the same degree of tolerance.
As noted earlier, we employ the strictest quality control in the industry, and no product leaves our distribution center with variance in thickness even sort of like what is displayed in the images you posted. This appears to be a straightforward installer issue. Let's discuss the process, please, as we can see several errors that are immediately apparent in this install, and we have verified that the tile itself is not the issue.
We understand that you retain some quantity of material that is yet uninstalled. In our last private correspondence with you, we requested images showing the variance you have noted. Do feel free to post those here, or to send them to us privately. We stand behind our products - if the issue is, despite all we believe or have observed, due to faulty Artistic Tile product, we will stand behind it 100%.
Please do contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org so we can continue the discussion - or do feel free to comment here, of course.
Secaucus, NJ 07094