Elad Gonen
Photographers
bedroom contemporary-bedroom
 

bedroom

architect : Yossi fridman : josephfriedman@gmail.com
URL
http://www.eladgonen.com

This photo has 5 questions

jackiefredman wrote:
Does this come in king? Matching dresser/chest? Other colors? Thanks!
   Comment   August 15, 2013
lvnlv wrote:
Lighting - Love the sconces. Where can i find these?
   Comment   April 2, 2013
Kathameno Interior Design wrote:
Great art - Who is the artist for the great art at the backwall?
   Comment   January 20, 2013
gardenfreak wrote:
is this bed bed considered a platform design? thank you.
   Comment   January 3, 2012
agilbar wrote:
where can we buy this bed? Who makes it? many thanks!
   Comment   April 5, 2011

What Houzz contributors are saying:

Pangaea Interior Design, Portland, OR added this to Platform Beds for Every Style
The large legs and wide wood frame give this bed plenty of visual presence.

What Houzzers are commenting on:

Joseph Soussana added this to joseph_soussana's ideas
on Sunday
The color , shape and config
Cristen L Haynes added this to chaynes16's Ideas
August 14, 2014
Wall dimensions
khaitanbkk added this to khaitanbkk's ideas
August 2, 2014
Bedroom setting
3D Arte added this to fatima1407's Ideas
August 1, 2014
Quarto
ozcomert added this to ozcomert's Ideas
July 31, 2014
Sexy look
chers1 added this to chers1's Ideas
July 28, 2014
Headboard
dixon411 added this to dixon411's ideas
July 27, 2014
Like the head board
eyearn added this to bedroom
July 22, 2014
Thtuuc
cristian_mll added this to cristian_mll's Ideas
July 22, 2014
Foto boda detrás
Emily Liescheidt added this to emily_liescheidt's Ideas
July 21, 2014
Picture on wall
Pamela Stewart added this to pamela_stewart7408153's Ideas
July 21, 2014
Ok
3705kara added this to 3705kara's Ideas
July 20, 2014
Master bedroom
momshouse17915 added this to Master bedroom
July 20, 2014
Sconce idea for master with art piece
clkisb added this to clkisb's Favorites
July 12, 2014
Headboard
boogert added this to slaapkamer
July 9, 2014
verdiept achter bed
akarinteriors added this to akarinteriors's Ideas
July 9, 2014
Bed
Umar Akale added this to Umar Akale's Ideas
July 6, 2014
Rug
moodhyn added this to moodhyn's Ideas
July 4, 2014
The board behind the bed
Pramod Shintri added this to master
June 22, 2014
wall
Mahesh Sharma added this to mahesh_sharma2300478's ideas
June 18, 2014
dddddd
Christine Chandler added this to christine_chandler4282722's ideas
June 16, 2014
The lights!!
ankahey added this to ankahey's Ideas
June 14, 2014
Bedroom
qoodusphotos added this to qoodusphotos's ideas
June 11, 2014
like it
Don Daves added this to don_daves's ideas
June 8, 2014
bed
hctatoy added this to hctatoy's Ideas
June 4, 2014
Bed & rum
Trinh Chi Thien added this to webuser_61523's ideas
June 4, 2014
dau giuong
Karen Bowler added this to Reserve
May 30, 2014
art with good lighting
Denise White added this to denise_white6230's ideas
May 24, 2014
love bedroom romantic
Martha Rivera added this to martha_rivera5666036's Ideas
May 24, 2014
Cajonera en la cabecera con base gruesa. Con patas gruesas.
cjstew63 added this to Master Bedroom
May 22, 2014
Bedding!
sushranjit added this to sushranjit's Ideas
May 20, 2014
Bedroom
jjmclam added this to Ideas
May 19, 2014
Recessed bed head
mbaigou added this to mbaigou's Favorites
May 19, 2014
Bedroom
ravindran1000 added this to ravindran1000's ideas
May 13, 2014
233
hmtdolittle added this to hmtdolittle's ideas
May 9, 2014
đầu giường
5littles added this to 5littles's Ideas
May 9, 2014
Closets
Ana Karla M. Garza added this to webuser_33558's Ideas
May 7, 2014
Recámara
Ariel Welling added this to beds
May 4, 2014
Thik hai
Nicole Fitzwilliams added this to nicole_fitzwilliams's Ideas
April 30, 2014
Bed looks so comfy
ruthbilefsky added this to ruthbilefsky's Ideas
April 30, 2014
Bed
Vikatan Sekar added this to vikatan_sekar's ideas
April 27, 2014
Bedroom
amybuck022712 added this to Sexy bedrooms
April 27, 2014
Artwork
ysabharwal added this to ysabharwal's ideas
April 25, 2014
indent
Chairat Ponsai added this to chairat_ponsai's ideas
April 22, 2014
cool
audrarn69 added this to audrarn69's Ideas
April 22, 2014
Love the bush
Yulia Trusova added this to yulia_trusova's Ideas
April 20, 2014
Bed table
Gabie Afrika added this to gabie_afrika's ideas
April 20, 2014
painting
lefranz added this to lefranz's look
April 19, 2014
Sensual
Phosay Say added this to phosay_say's Ideas
April 12, 2014
Bed head
51deborah51 added this to 51deborah51's Ideas
April 9, 2014
The bed
Sarah Mann added this to sarah_mann9317160's Ideas
April 8, 2014
Like bed
Byron Leggett added this to byron_leggett's Ideas
April 6, 2014
The bed and size and lights
elajahburt added this to elajahburt's Ideas
March 30, 2014
Sexy painting
loriplasek added this to loriplasek's ideas
March 30, 2014
Built in bed and headboard
dolores9 added this to dolores9's Ideas
March 29, 2014
Headboard
ebby1972 added this to Bedroom Ideas
March 25, 2014
So pretty...
florville7777 added this to florville7777's ideas
March 24, 2014
Good one
shinny4 added this to shinny4's Ideas
March 19, 2014
Bed
Jason Clark added this to Dream House Wish List
March 16, 2014
Lighting behind the bed and end tables
dm17 added this to dm17's ideas
March 14, 2014
indented shelf
palbis added this to palbis's ideas
March 14, 2014
look
Toressa Hightower added this to toressa_hightower's Ideas
March 13, 2014
Bed
Anthony Chism added this to anthony_chism's Ideas
March 11, 2014
The style and color.
sclim90 added this to Bedroom Ideas
March 9, 2014
room backdrop with upward light
jmguzzone added this to jmguzzone's Ideas
March 6, 2014
Cutout in wall
annabellemoore added this to annabellemoore's Ideas
March 5, 2014
Bedroom
anquinte added this to anquinte's Ideas
March 3, 2014
Hoyo en la pared
nikkig1 added this to nikkig1's Ideas
March 2, 2014
wall sconces
proietti81 added this to bedrooms
March 1, 2014
Setback area and art space
lucyhoneychurch added this to lucyhoneychurch's ideas
February 28, 2014
Sconces, built in head board
Punam Kumar added this to punam_kumar's ideas
February 28, 2014
Great Concept
tholdsworth added this to tholdsworth's ideas
February 28, 2014
bed
Sabi Shaylan added this to sabi_shaylan's Ideas
February 25, 2014
The style
suzyis added this to suzyis's Ideas
February 23, 2014
Setup and bed
mrsmarsh added this to mrsmarsh's ideas
February 17, 2014
beautiful
persons added this to persons's Favorites
February 16, 2014
Bed
Walid Kamal added this to walid_kamal's ideas
February 14, 2014
L srir
lterri2 added this to lterri2's ideas
February 12, 2014
Bed
jadgm added this to jadgm's ideas
February 12, 2014
alcoba principal
Veronika Fidler added this to Спальня
February 10, 2014
Комплект
nadiafreitas added this to nadiafreitas's Ideas
February 9, 2014
Modelo de cama
melissafierro added this to melissafierro's ideas
February 5, 2014
cabecera cama
charanjeetarora added this to charanjeetarora's ideas
February 2, 2014
bed di back
knordick1 added this to bedroom
February 1, 2014
Painting...body painting
ealviso added this to Bathroom Ideas
February 1, 2014
detras de la cama colocar en la pared las luces
lalaloohoo added this to Bedrooms 318
January 26, 2014
SOFT LIGHTING
sanjay23352 added this to sanjay23352's Ideas
January 26, 2014
Bad
sonaiahmaryondavis added this to sonaiahmaryondavis's ideas
January 25, 2014
Wall insert 2
lindahuff added this to bedrooms
January 25, 2014
low shelf
jf811 added this to Bedroom
January 22, 2014
Naked portrait, yeah!
Sid Belkiri added this to Landscape Ideas
January 21, 2014
wow.
atress75 added this to atress75's ideas
January 20, 2014
love painting
Mapwe Munlo added this to mapwe_munlo's Ideas
January 19, 2014
Bed
Mayra Reyna added this to mayra_reyna's ideas
January 18, 2014
cabecera
zouwife added this to zouwife's Ideas
January 18, 2014
Picture
hadrab added this to bedroom decor
January 18, 2014
bed
paolamignogna added this to paolamignogna's ideas
January 18, 2014
hab principal
chrisssyandfam added this to chrisssyandfam's Ideas
January 18, 2014
Sexy room
barrysheene7 added this to barrysheene7's Ideas
January 18, 2014
Bed
victoria407 added this to bed room
January 17, 2014
Painting
victoria407 added this to accents
January 17, 2014
Painting above bed
kahush added this to kahush's ideas
January 16, 2014
cabinet position
honeymarwaha added this to Bedroom Ideas
January 15, 2014
everything
paradisos added this to Home Office Ideas
January 14, 2014
I like background with light on each side
maryamramzy added this to Beds
January 14, 2014
Styel
wale777 added this to wale777's ideas
January 9, 2014
bedroom
Cedric Meng added this to cedric_meng's ideas
January 9, 2014
nice bedroom
trove added this to Bedroom
January 8, 2014
Neat modernish
liaabady added this to liaabady's Ideas
January 8, 2014
Sexy picture behind bed
drunlox added this to drunlox's Ideas
January 7, 2014
Picture
pjwish added this to pjwish's Favorites
January 5, 2014
bed headboard
minniths added this to Bedroom
January 4, 2014
fave
alleeexxxx1 added this to alleeexxxx1's Ideas
December 29, 2013
Yes!!!!!
tylerwolsey added this to tylerwolsey's Ideas
December 28, 2013
Bed
1928diamondt added this to master bedroom
December 28, 2013
Shelf and alcove behind bed
rajesjkhanna added this to rajesjkhanna's Favorites
December 26, 2013
Add58
genarli added this to genarli's Ideas
December 25, 2013
Marco superior recamara
schoffelman added this to future house
December 25, 2013
Bed frame and night stands
eohunt added this to eohunt's ideas
December 22, 2013
nude artwork
wagnerj3 added this to wagnerj3's Ideas
December 22, 2013
.
vigorous added this to Decor
December 17, 2013
Wall lights
salha87 added this to salha87's ideas
December 13, 2013
bedroom
orozcomarisol added this to orozcomarisol's Favorites
December 10, 2013
.
kinghall added this to kinghall's ideas
December 10, 2013
painting
et0211 added this to et0211's Ideas
December 8, 2013
lighting
Ma'an added this to ma'an's Ideas
December 7, 2013
Lit
janewheldon added this to Bedroom Ideas
December 5, 2013
recess behind bed
jess_chansm added this to jess_chansm's ideas
December 5, 2013
bed frame
markjbaker added this to markjbaker's Ideas
December 4, 2013
Elcove
Darshan Bhinde added this to darshan_bhinde's Ideas
December 4, 2013
The bed design
beekay09 added this to beekay09's ideas
December 4, 2013
painting
Raju Sundaram added this to raju_sundaram's Ideas
December 4, 2013
nice interior
monal7879 added this to mum's room
December 3, 2013
Bed head rest can be done in similar way with storage adn in built side tables
leannieholt added this to leannieholt's ideas
November 30, 2013
scheme with bed color
anamcordero added this to anamcordero's Ideas
November 30, 2013
Back of the bed
Bevin Sears added this to bevin_sears's ideas
November 30, 2013
add light to shine on art work over bed
thomasakowe added this to thomasakowe's ideas
November 26, 2013
master bedroom
enrique_port added this to enrique_port's Ideas
November 25, 2013
Nicho
edlp added this to edlp's ideas
November 24, 2013
idea
Wiem Hammouda added this to amir
November 21, 2013
Amir
ramanakv added this to ramanakv's Ideas
November 20, 2013
Bed1
amasurel added this to amasurel's ideas
November 17, 2013
tete de lit
danutzcj added this to dormitor
November 16, 2013
ideea de corp in spatele patului
beluga84 added this to beluga84's ideas
November 16, 2013
Giuong
charlie_lockwood1 added this to charlie_lockwood1's Ideas
November 16, 2013
The poster above bed and lamp around it and stuff.
jafrahere added this to jafrahere's Ideas
November 15, 2013
Bed
gd192 added this to masterbed
November 14, 2013
K
ygeoffrey added this to ygeoffrey's Ideas
November 9, 2013
Bedroom
beaanne added this to beaanne's Ideas
November 9, 2013
recess
Genevieve Balogh added this to lucy & phil's place
November 7, 2013
Bed but dark
oluket added this to ideas
November 7, 2013
bedlight switch position
Kerry Kinread added this to kerry_kinread's Ideas
November 6, 2013
Pic and lights either side
pranav added this to pranav's Favorites
November 6, 2013
Bedprofile
fripounette added this to fripounette's Ideas
November 2, 2013
Bed
Robin Joseph added this to Bedroom Ideas
November 2, 2013
Background
gilchub added this to gilchub's Ideas
November 1, 2013
Bed 2
oliverxenia added this to oliverxenia's Ideas
October 28, 2013
perete deasupra pat
mafalda33 added this to mafalda33's ideas
October 28, 2013
aplique cristales en marco
piamalia added this to Del Monte
October 28, 2013
headboard
pamelaandjohn added this to pamelaandjohn's Ideas
October 28, 2013
Low bed for cass bay room
katiemd1 added this to Artwork
October 27, 2013
interesting layout and play on prints
varkum added this to bedroom
October 27, 2013
Bed,back light
motifllc added this to motifllc's ideas
October 26, 2013
Client: Helgeson
washburn50 added this to washburn50's ideas
October 26, 2013
picture
asorinta added this to asorinta's ideas
October 26, 2013
isdeliojimas ir paveikslas
bibilando added this to bibilando's Ideas
October 24, 2013
Valentina
Cuckoomeena Das added this to cuckoomeena_das's ideas
October 23, 2013
wall panneling
djonlawal99 added this to djonlawal99's Ideas
October 21, 2013
The style of the bed frame
lollipop44 added this to bedroom
October 21, 2013
Ideal
goldeagle added this to goldeagle's Ideas
October 19, 2013
B ed
crazydiamond54 added this to New Apartment
October 16, 2013
Bed colors
cristinaeueueu added this to tablii pat / dormitoare interesante
October 15, 2013
pat pt camerele care au stalpi de beton care sa incadreze lateralele patului
heartscontent added this to Head of Bed Ideas
October 15, 2013
more horizontal
layomarj added this to layomarj's ideas
October 14, 2013
the layout. very sensual
Alex G. Co - Design and Construct added this to THEMED
October 8, 2013
thai
jan0707 added this to jan0707's ideas
October 8, 2013
idée pour le lit
adrianaoropeza added this to adrianaoropeza's ideas
October 6, 2013
headboard
mipimipi added this to mipimipi's Ideas
October 5, 2013
the bed is gr8
sd9819496664 added this to sd9819496664's ideas
October 2, 2013
Bedroom
uchdbad added this to HOTELS
September 29, 2013
Bed
mandystephens added this to Kaylee's Room
September 29, 2013
Lighting around the head board- not the naked pic!
wellwishes101 added this to wellwishes101's Ideas
September 29, 2013
Maybe we can maximize space in our bedroom
nadyapauw added this to nadyapauw's ideas
September 29, 2013
bedroom
Priyafoundations added this to nariindia's ideas
September 28, 2013
Nice
Rave On Builders added this to bed sets
September 26, 2013
geometric lines, stack look on end, floating side tables
Sophie Kits added this to sophie_kits's ideas
September 23, 2013
bed
red_diana2000 added this to red_diana2000's Ideas
September 23, 2013
Relaxant
Weerasak Vee added this to weerasak_vee's Ideas
September 22, 2013
Lights
فرج جمعة added this to webuser_9386218's Ideas
September 21, 2013
ا
gabbyzins added this to gabbyzins's Ideas
September 17, 2013
Love the look hate the photos
roxanolivia added this to Bedroom Ideas
September 11, 2013
Bois autour du lit+photo
Uom Sokhom added this to uom_sokhom's ideas
September 10, 2013
bed design
bhairavrajput added this to Bathroom Ideas
September 4, 2013
bed details
natashiamc added this to natashiamc's Ideas
September 4, 2013
Bed
pinkpanda61 added this to pinkpanda61's Ideas
September 3, 2013
Built in lighting and art display
vanillasnowbunny added this to vanillasnowbunny's Ideas
September 3, 2013
The decorations. It's a nice background with the colors that blend in together.
michelleallum added this to michelleallum's ideas
September 3, 2013
MY BEDROOM
Dedy Tan added this to dedy_tan's Ideas
August 29, 2013
km
© 2014 Houzz Inc.
Houzz® The new way to design your home™