KuDa Photography
Photographers
Staircase eclectic-staircase
 

Staircase

Helfrich and Brightwell Residence. Photo by KuDa Photography.
URL
http://kudaphotography.com

This photo has 5 questions

July 18, 2013
michluvsboston wrote:
Where can I get a chandelier like this??
0 Likes    1 Comment
Thank you for reporting this comment. Undo
PRO
Hometown Evolution Inc
We have a ton of these lights in stock! https://www.hometownevolutioninc.com/
0 Likes   November 14, 2014 at 11:33AM
Sign Up to comment
February 13, 2013
marynancyvw wrote:
Thank you for reporting this comment. Undo
PRO
KuDa Photography
You'll need a better piano to play Rachmaninoff or Chopin to get it right.
0 Likes   March 20, 2013 at 11:37AM
Sign Up to comment
January 6, 2013
danielal1 wrote:
Great chandelier! Who makes it?
0 Likes    3 Comments
Thank you for reporting this comment. Undo
PRO
Hometown Evolution Inc
We have a ton of these lights in stock! https://www.hometownevolutioninc.com/
0 Likes   November 14, 2014 at 11:33AM
Thank you for reporting this comment. Undo
PRO
GenuineAntiqueLighting.net
Well done.
0 Likes   November 14, 2014 at 11:55AM
Sign Up to comment
December 22, 2012
Metro Interiors wrote:
0 Likes    Comment
November 6, 2012
mizip48138 wrote:
0 Likes    Comment

What Houzzers are commenting on:

crusinsusan776 added this to Mural
15 hours ago
Clouds
fizzbeth added this to Stairs/Balconies
December 6, 2014
LOVE THIS!!!
19ctaylor53 added this to 19ctaylor53's ideas
November 30, 2014
Nothing yikes!
drolleman added this to drolleman's Ideas
November 22, 2014
Interesting
crisblank added this to crisblank's ideas
November 22, 2014
Papel de parede
Leona Collet added this to Stairs
November 9, 2014
The balustrade and the star lights.
claireerobertson added this to claireerobertson's ideas
November 8, 2014
I love the background images of this stairwell.
coismandj added this to coismandj's Ideas
November 6, 2014
Piano
carmartinez47 added this to stair ideas
October 23, 2014
Size w/I crazy walks and colors
Mandie Pignato added this to mandie_pignato's Ideas
October 13, 2014
Wow the paint job
ballparkmusic added this to ballparkmusic's Ideas
October 11, 2014
Great use of mural
keyiriramos added this to keyiriramos's ideas
October 7, 2014
Nnnn
Mel Woods added this to Dream Homes
October 5, 2014
Imagination!
mariobobs added this to mariobobs's ideas
October 3, 2014
paisagem linda
lizmit added this to fantasy
September 28, 2014
Murals and fixture
mvictoria94 added this to mvictoria94's Ideas
September 25, 2014
Wow
robinstr628 added this to robinstr628's Ideas
September 6, 2014
The Drama of it All entry way
peggyyoung99 added this to peggyyoung99's Ideas
August 31, 2014
What a unique design for surrounding a stairway !!!!
Emily Harber added this to emily_harber's Ideas
August 31, 2014
Peetahh's piano playing area :)))
Michael Baird added this to michael_baird5393891's ideas
August 29, 2014
the whole room
riccii_13 added this to riccii_13's ideas
August 23, 2014
Them lights tho.
r1johnsen added this to Piano's
August 23, 2014
Way wild
Roisin White added this to wals
August 20, 2014
everything
phystiewonton added this to Rachel & Betsy
August 19, 2014
Mirror room wall maps!
ddardave added this to ddardave's ideas
August 14, 2014
Love star lanterns
ammf2584 added this to ammf2584's Ideas
July 30, 2014
estrellas
Dulce Maria Herrera Molina added this to dulcemaria_herreramolina's Ideas
July 23, 2014
Im in love
Rachita Agarwal added this to rachita_agarwal's ideas
July 19, 2014
love the wallpaper
lukeoftomorrow added this to lukeoftomorrow's Ideas
July 18, 2014
Amazing use of space
Giulio Giannotti added this to giulio_giannotti's Ideas
July 17, 2014
Wow
paulakthiel added this to paulakthiel's Ideas
July 16, 2014
Cluster of chandeliers
organizemom123 added this to Stairs
July 16, 2014
Wow
adk343 added this to Entryways!
July 10, 2014
This. Is. Amazing.
meanspeace added this to meanspeace's Ideas
July 8, 2014
Worship room
roxrod added this to roxrod's Ideas
July 8, 2014
Wow
squiredee added this to squiredee's Ideas
July 2, 2014
Extravagant and wild
ocfam added this to ocfam's Ideas
July 1, 2014
Piano
Taylor Tipton added this to Hallway
June 29, 2014
One day I'll put my grand piano under the grand entry way stairs
siltane88 added this to siltane88's ideas
June 28, 2014
Looove it
Mary Cummins added this to Mary Cummins's Ideas
June 26, 2014
Wow
kehames added this to kehames's ideas
June 21, 2014
Clouds
David Sheawestercamp added this to david_sheawestercamp's Ideas
June 15, 2014
Dramatic!
Olivia Santoso added this to Olivia Santoso's Ideas
June 15, 2014
Lights
sjtourville added this to sjtourville's ideas
June 13, 2014
wow!
takada101 added this to takada101's Ideas
May 30, 2014
The walls
jpbrake added this to jpbrake's Ideas
May 27, 2014
wow
hpande added this to Kitchen Ideas
May 27, 2014
very cool
vickyramage added this to vickyramage's Ideas
May 26, 2014
Stairs
Jonna Johnson added this to jonna_johnson's ideas
May 11, 2014
chandler
boomer09 added this to boomer09's ideas
May 11, 2014
sunset
carlitamamcita added this to carlitamamcita's Ideas
May 10, 2014
Love Morovian stars..
vanessaturner added this to vanessaturner's Ideas
May 6, 2014
Unusual style but interesting
ashleygurl7221 added this to ashleygurl7221's Ideas
May 5, 2014
Artist! I like it!
phloxi added this to Phloxi's ideabook
April 30, 2014
taking interiors to the next level!
madhousehey added this to madhousehey's Ideas
April 27, 2014
Star lights
alo1016 added this to alo1016's Ideas
April 24, 2014
The perfect staircase!!!
mmburgon added this to mmburgon's Ideas
April 24, 2014
Wow!
2013abby added this to Entrance
April 24, 2014
stairs ok
lyndamorrison1 added this to lyndamorrison1's ideas
April 23, 2014
beautiful
Curtis Sorenson added this to Other Cool ideas
April 22, 2014
sweet lights
Alexa added this to alexandragomez's ideas
April 20, 2014
Mural UpStairs
Erica Perebijnos added this to Nursery
April 19, 2014
love the clouds on the wall!
Abby Hendren added this to Interior Design Portfolo
April 16, 2014
abstract form
lydiawilkerson added this to Something to consider
April 14, 2014
Chandelier
Lauren Bingham added this to General
April 12, 2014
Everything. Dramatic and busy, but it works.
Ushma Desai added this to ushma_desai's Ideas
April 12, 2014
Beautiful wall
martinaskitchen added this to Staircase ideas
March 26, 2014
absolutely love this oases
Debbie Charlet added this to debbie_charlet's Ideas
March 26, 2014
Staircase
lilysmitchell added this to lilysmitchell's ideas
March 25, 2014
Love the artistic mural walls
jazziejaz added this to STAIRS!
March 22, 2014
This is awesome!
Angela K added this to dream home
March 19, 2014
Wow.
jarbcr added this to evecr's ideas
March 19, 2014
Wallpaper
kcflare added this to kcflare's Ideas
March 12, 2014
unique
Jaymee Goddard added this to Random
March 12, 2014
great walls
christinemuir added this to christinemuir's Favorites
March 12, 2014
Neat
mshir5 added this to mshir5's Ideas
March 11, 2014
Staircase shape
twizzler2323 added this to twizzler2323's Ideas
March 5, 2014
Piano
taniaana added this to taniaana's Ideas
March 1, 2014
Mural escaleras
Blue Prairie Art added this to stef_doyle's Ideas
February 26, 2014
Walls
Brenda Picton added this to brenda_picton's ideas
February 21, 2014
everything
Starr Cain added this to starr_cain's ideas
February 19, 2014
LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!!!!!!
resflyfish added this to Stages
February 18, 2014
Mural behind piano
debisschop added this to debisschop's ideas
February 17, 2014
light fixture
Andre Young added this to Exterior Ideas
February 13, 2014
Wowwah! love love love
nickandriaccio added this to nickandriaccio's Ideas
February 12, 2014
Artistic
vdeyerle added this to vdeyerle's Ideas
February 10, 2014
Wow!!!
jennifur1 added this to jennifur1's ideas
February 9, 2014
Not sure that I would ever do this is my house but I love the walls and star lanterns.
ccjdawkins added this to Nappa Home
February 7, 2014
I want a piano under a staircase.
nancymag added this to nancymag's ideas
February 7, 2014
Crazy
smartiecat8 added this to smartiecat8's ideas
February 6, 2014
Like living in a Maxfield Parrish painting. Nice!
Tamara Rojek added this to Pool area
February 2, 2014
Love the walls
Tamara Rojek added this to Booty parlour
February 2, 2014
Love the walls
Christina Ingraham added this to Interior Ideas
February 1, 2014
Wow!
jds0017 added this to jds0017's ideas
January 27, 2014
Love the paint job
moroselard added this to spare bedroom ideas
January 26, 2014
walls
henckelhouse added this to henckelhouse's Ideas
January 25, 2014
Piano area
vicshope added this to vicshope's ideas
January 20, 2014
beautiful place for a baby grand
Brandon White added this to brandon_white6340628's ideas
January 17, 2014
Artistic
Sajesh Sudhakaran added this to sajesh_sudhakaran's ideas
January 14, 2014
Serine music hall
Roman Esque added this to roman_esque's ideas
January 11, 2014
love the wallpaper
Cassie Smith Parker added this to other rooms
January 10, 2014
wow ..paint
dive785 added this to dive785's ideas
January 10, 2014
j
kaytt added this to kaytt's ideas
January 9, 2014
Wow! ! Dramatic.
c_e_nielsen added this to c_e_nielsen's ideas
January 8, 2014
stars!
Serge Santos added this to serge_santos's Ideas
January 8, 2014
wow
Misaki Art added this to pinefilly's ideas
January 7, 2014
want the chandelier
Misty Brooks added this to misty_brooks9964710's Ideas
January 6, 2014
Hello
Aaron Yoder added this to aaron_yoder's ideas
December 30, 2013
painting
Rosemarie Petersen added this to rosemarie_petersen's ideas
December 30, 2013
door entry
Lee added this to Lighting
December 27, 2013
The star and only the star
Karen Beverly added this to karen_beverly's ideas
December 27, 2013
imagination
Teresa Wright Dige added this to webuser_36033's Ideas
December 23, 2013
Wowza
michaelasavill added this to michaelasavill's Ideas
December 14, 2013
Lights
grandkids4four added this to grandkids4four's Ideas
December 14, 2013
Piano
jabajaba11 added this to jabajaba11's Ideas
December 9, 2013
The lights only
hippiegirl8125 added this to hippiegirl8125's ideas
December 6, 2013
everything
mochahamilton added this to mochahamilton's Ideas
December 5, 2013
Staircase
Kathy Solis added this to kathy_solis7719244's Ideas
December 5, 2013
All
possum1079 added this to Staircase
December 1, 2013
Railin
Ayie Viola added this to ayie_viola's ideas
November 27, 2013
reminds me of pirates of the carribean but with more dramatic mood :)
Micaela Peart added this to Stair Cases
November 22, 2013
Everything!
ldris19 added this to ldris19's ideas
November 22, 2013
Light up stars
Nina Ojuroye added this to Bedroom Ideas
November 18, 2013
Just because
pritch7771 added this to Mudgee
November 17, 2013
Star staircase
wbailey77 added this to wbailey77's ideas
November 17, 2013
Dang. If only I had a bajillion dollars I'd do this too...
ideas1927 added this to ideas1927's Ideas
November 13, 2013
Stairs
Brenda Barks added this to brenda_barks's Ideas
November 10, 2013
Wood flooring staircase
rhifa added this to rhifa's Ideas
October 27, 2013
This is beautiful
wrnfamjm added this to wrnfamjm's Ideas
October 26, 2013
Hmmm
jbmartin89 added this to Spanish Eclectic
October 24, 2013
Piano placement
rhakim added this to rhakim's Favorites
October 16, 2013
Ferre fourge banister
ahornett added this to ahornett's Ideas
October 15, 2013
Amazing
Wadlington Remodeling, LLC added this to Weirdly Wonderful
October 15, 2013
Moravian stars
Ashley Albaugh added this to ashley_albaugh's Ideas
October 12, 2013
Wow love the artwork
tifflecakes added this to tifflecakes's Ideas
October 11, 2013
Ok awesome
crackerose added this to crackerose's ideas
October 10, 2013
stars lite
jrdf3assoc added this to jrdf3assoc's Ideas
October 6, 2013
The color
sueemt added this to sueemt's Ideas
October 5, 2013
Wow
Willie Flogel added this to Indian Creek
September 24, 2013
Everything
kirbyandme added this to wall hangings
September 21, 2013
stars
Chantel Mann added this to chantel_mann's ideas
September 21, 2013
...
naturegirl45 added this to naturegirl45's ideas
September 20, 2013
joy
kgfwvecdl added this to kgfwvecdl's Ideas
September 20, 2013
The complete Feeling of peace
richdecker added this to Piano
September 13, 2013
Visually circular rug; even though not a rug
lostbirds added this to lostbirds's Ideas
September 12, 2013
Wow, drama!
barraganma added this to stairs my
September 8, 2013
I NEED TO hire an artist!!!!!!
tegocalde added this to tegocalde's Ideas
September 8, 2013
All
nikki031167 added this to nikki031167's ideas
September 7, 2013
nice effects
seeandknow added this to seeandknow's ideas
August 31, 2013
Love
Babar Khan added this to babar_khan's Ideas
August 31, 2013
Stair
Leila Wilson Design added this to Mural Inspiration
August 29, 2013
This is the best example of integrating a mural with an environment! So dimensional and beautifully rendered—I love it!
serenity7art added this to serenity7art's ideas
August 29, 2013
Staircase amazing
ARTmosphere added this to mural
August 29, 2013
Interesting
polka_dotz added this to polka_dotz's Ideas
August 29, 2013
Woah
Maureen Robinson added this to maureen_robinson's Ideas
August 28, 2013
Cool!!!
lola2399 added this to 2013
August 28, 2013
������������
feeny added this to What were they thinking?
August 28, 2013
Proving that "Stairway to Heaven" works better as a song than a design concept.
phillipandkeith added this to phillipandkeith's Ideas
August 24, 2013
Piano
stella6 added this to stella6's ideas
August 23, 2013
יפה
designqueen51 added this to designqueen51's ideas
August 21, 2013
this looks like you are floating in the clouds
bzupescoop added this to bzupescoop's Ideas
August 21, 2013
Awesome!
Sunny Hinson Adair added this to webuser_692183's ideas
August 21, 2013
lights
Darlene Conrad added this to darlene_conrad's ideas
August 20, 2013
ummm wow!!!
lizardbeth added this to lizardbeth's ideas
August 18, 2013
lights
dreamerme added this to products
August 18, 2013
Everything!
tess_lacoyle added this to tess_lacoyle's ideas
August 18, 2013
Epic mural
Trifan Radu added this to trifan_radu's ideas
August 14, 2013
pian
aquaplum added this to Cool Things
August 14, 2013
Strange but interesting to look at.
sdavid93 added this to sdavid93's ideas
August 14, 2013
the painting is beautiful
Delilah Salgado added this to delilah_salgado's ideas
August 14, 2013
mural lighting staircase
tool4287 added this to tool4287's Ideas
August 14, 2013
Everything
mydawndawn added this to mydawndawn's ideas
August 14, 2013
Awesomeness
Julie Preston added this to Becky
August 14, 2013
Light fixture coming down With crazy wall
jennifervivas added this to jennifervivas's Ideas
August 14, 2013
Lovvveeee
emerald16 added this to emerald16's Ideas
August 11, 2013
Love
aktrn644 added this to Stairway
August 11, 2013
Love it
Aftab Gill added this to aftab_gill's ideas
August 11, 2013
stair
bat6 added this to bat6's ideas
August 11, 2013
Cool artist stairs
D Sokol added this to Family Room
August 10, 2013
Love the southwest light fixtures
vroom_9999 added this to vroom_9999's Ideas
August 2, 2013
wow. Everything
Stacey Pauli Robichaud added this to webuser_978026's Ideas
August 2, 2013
Love it
candela70 added this to candela70's Ideas
August 2, 2013
Freaky
arteatables added this to arteatables's ideas
August 1, 2013
Weird
mizzvicki added this to mizzvicki's Ideas
July 31, 2013
Wow
juliet added this to juliet decor du jour
July 30, 2013
Heaven on earth- this is amazing!
manahel222 added this to staires
July 29, 2013
drawing
rhurles1 added this to staircases
July 28, 2013
spindles and light fixtures
neverending added this to Stairs
July 28, 2013
mystical
christiana_deshaunmarie added this to christiana_deshaunmarie's ideas
July 26, 2013
This is beautiful. I love the dreamlike atmosphere mixed with a musical setting. It's perfect for those passionate with music, poetry, writing, composing, etc.
Lorien Patton added this to lorien_patton's Ideas
July 23, 2013
Murals and sculptural lighting
lynseypage22 added this to lynseypage22's ideas
July 22, 2013
only one word to say. awesome
Paula Erichsen added this to paula_erichsen's Ideas
July 22, 2013
Wow!!!
LaBreeska Massey added this to wow...adam!
July 21, 2013
Just woe
easteregger2 added this to around the house
July 20, 2013
Mural
jersey67 added this to spiral starcases
July 19, 2013
Fly up the stairs!
drwalls added this to drwalls's Ideas
July 17, 2013
like
blargyblargblarg13 added this to blargyblargblarg13's Ideas
July 14, 2013
AWESOME!!!!!!!
Valle Jesus added this to valle_jesus's ideas
July 12, 2013
heaven
shadycanyon added this to My Idea's
July 7, 2013
wall
Anuranjan Anvy added this to anuranjan_anvy's ideas
July 6, 2013
background
© 2014 Houzz Inc. Houzz® The new way to design your home™