Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
beautifulreddahlias

For trade or SASBE

I have a large list of seeds I don't want to go to waste! I would love trades for things off my wish list but I will also do SASBE's too. Check my list and let me know!

Thanks

Nina

Comments (22)

• tn_veggie_gardner
    13 years ago

I would love to get some for a SASBE. Any pretty, at least somewhat easy to grow from seed flowers would be awesome! I have pretty much no flower seeds left & would love to start some again this year. Please let me know. BTW, my trade list is like 2 years old. Most of that, I do not have anymore. :-\

Thanks! - Steve

• nuttnhunee
    13 years ago

I would love to do SASBE for flower seeds if you have any available. I read your bio and had to laugh, I'm always trying to collect seeds also. This is my first year from seeds and I just planted everything I had here in Fl and now it's home to Mich with an "empty" seed box. Bummer.

• val8less
    13 years ago

Would like to do SASBE...will send you a PM of seeds wanting...
    Thanks,
    Val

• beautifulreddahlias
    Original Author
    13 years ago

Great! Everyone send me an email and I'll try to get everyone the seeds they want!

• mskay7
    13 years ago

Would love to do a SASBE. I would like some "easy-growers" and I am especially interested in some hummingbird vine or trumpet vines. Please let me know. Thanks. Kay in Louisiana

• shoestring
    13 years ago

I would love a SASBE also if you are getting rid of any more. I will email you also.
    Ruby

• msbatt
    13 years ago

Your Viburnum opulus---does it have red berries in the fall? (I'm assuming it does---where else would you get seeds?) I would LOVE to have this!!!

• mellovesgardening
    13 years ago

Hi! I would love to do a SASBE if you still have seeds available! Sending you an email as well!

Melissa

• skimmton_chi
    13 years ago