Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
dbarjgarden

WANTED: trouble finding my listings

dbarjgarden
16 years ago

dbarjgarden - I must be doing something wrong? I am new to GW. I have posted my information my want and have list and even introduced myself had questions on blueberries and gooseberry bushes, and even got a few replies. But no mater how hard I look for my name and information under find members it says no matches. Does anyone have any suggestions? I'd like to take part in the fourms and get some trades going- but I keep disappearing! I haven't even been able to contact the people who responded to my 1st listing. Help

Comments (4)

• agirlsgirl
    16 years ago

Hi! I was able to see your member page and your trade list,all were filled out.I noticed you registered on 11~29,check out the attached link,I am sure it will maybe explain a little of what is going on with that.
    What forum did you post in? You should be able to go to that forum and page back until you find your thread,from there you can then contact those people with whom you wanted to trade.I hope this helps,if not I am sure someone will be along with more info eventually,Good Luck! :) ~Angie

Here is a link that might be useful: Suggestion Forum,'Search doesn't include resultspast 10/17/2007

• Chemocurl zn5b/6a Indiana
    16 years ago

Hi!

I did a Google search via the instructions given at the link agirlsgirl (Angie) provided above. I have linked to the results below. It seems there were 3 actual posts found on the search.

One had no reply other than mine telling explaining that there was no way to email you...and I see you have since gotten an email link on your page.

Another post...wanted: new gw member with large wish list & seeds to trade had several replies wanting to trade.

Another time you responded to a post started by matto500 with the title HAVE: tons to trade

The search did not pick up your reply made last night to the thread with title HAVE: Atlantic giant pumpkin