Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
playintheyard

thanks to you all !! I'm hooked

playintheyard
16 years ago

Hi everyone,

i'm a newbie and have done around 50 containers! I check this site out all the time and have learned so much. My daughter is goofing on me all the time teasing me about my "new friends & the cult I've joined" lol

I seem to be buying seeds every time I go shopping and boy am I loveing It!!

Every time you guys talk about a differant plant I want it. I started a butterfly and hummer garden last year and sprent a small fortune on perrenials can't wait to see what will happen this year w/ all my "babies"!!

Someone suggested planting plants w/ lot's of seeds so next year I will be able to join in swaps, what would these be?

Thanks again for this wonderful new hobbie!!

Comments (4)

• northforker
    16 years ago

That might have been me, spreading my good ideas (smile)that have me up to me ears in seeds at the moment!