Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
lilygrace_gw

Have Free seeds for SASE

lilygrace
16 years ago

This is for NEwbies. I'll send you 10 packets of seeds (my choice) for your SASE. Interested? Lilygrace

Comments (89)

• jinhee421
    16 years ago

Hi Lilygrace,

Thank you for your generous offer...if any seeds are still available, please let me know at jinhee421@yahoo.com

Many Thanks,
    Lisa

• shelly_grower
    16 years ago

I would love some seeds for my Mom. If they are still available please let me know @ tmmchone@yahoo.com

• flwrs4ever
    16 years ago

I cant beleive you are still at it...LOL I just wanted to say hello, and tell you I had a glitch in my emial...and lost them all...so I couldnt respond to the last one you sent...I hope all is well..

kym

• sonyalynn
    16 years ago

Hi Lilygrace. I am a newbie and would love to send for some of your seeds. If you have any left please send me an email. Thank you for your offer. Sonya

• genghis_bunny
    16 years ago

Hi lilygrace,

I would like to participate in this as well. I do have a few things on my exchange list if you are interested.

Bunny

Here is a link that might be useful: My trade list

• tracy34683
    16 years ago

I would like to have some of your seeds also. If you hve any left. If so let me know where to send the SASE

Thanks
    Tracy

• butterflyman-123
    16 years ago

I have some pink dinner plate hibiscus. Please contact me with your address. thanks,Brad

• jba13538
    16 years ago

I see that this message is old but if you have any left please contact me. Thank you and have a fantastic weekend.

• katybear826
    16 years ago

I know this is kind of an old post, but if any of these are still available, please contact me. Thank you so much. I'm so excited about this site.

• michael67
    16 years ago

I'm an interested newbie in NE Oklahoma, USA.

• dan_the_mailman
    16 years ago