Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
quicksilver_gw

The annual Turk's Cap lilies on steroids giveaway

quicksilver
13 years ago

A few years ago, when I was a newbie here, I was the happy recipient of a large number of seeds. These Turk's Cap lily bulbils will not last until Fall, when the round robin exchanges heat up. They are ready to go in the ground right now. If you have a space that gets full sun, and you don't mind a lily that faces downward, this might be for you. I went to the post office twice. I gave them the zip code for Sacramento, CA, which is as far away from me as just about anywhere in the lower 48. The postage required for either a #10 business sized, or 5"X7" bubble wrap envelope will be $1.22.

Comments (25)

• quicksilver
    Original Author
    13 years ago

You will get 15-20 bulbils. I am in the photo to give reference as to the height of the plants; I am 6' 2"ish.

Here is a link that might be useful: {{gwi:79990}}

• xcsports
    13 years ago

are they still available i would love to have some email me at ilikepieandvideogames@gmail.com

• piksi_hk
    13 years ago

I would like to try them. I'll email you for address.

• booberry85
    13 years ago

I'm trying to build up my flower beds with perennials. I would love to try some. Please let me know if you have any left.

Thanks so much!

Becky

• zinaray
    13 years ago

I would love some blubs if any left, please LMK thanks Toni

• riograndegal
    13 years ago

I would love some if still available. I promise to give them a good home with great soil. plmk Josie

• sher305
    13 years ago

I'd be thrilled to have a few of these beauties if you still have some.
    My email is sparsons305@yahoo.com
    I'm Sherry and I'd be glad to send sabe with postage.
    Thank you

• roper2008
    13 years ago

If any left, would be interested.

Linda

• Christine00
    13 years ago

i would love some! such beauties!!

• cjcjmass
    13 years ago

I would also love to give them a new home ...