Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
atmccmn

A newbie

atmccmn
16 years ago

Hi all, I'm a newbie and also an oldie. Rather new to this forum but I have been growing broms. for about 10 years.The early years were pretty much of trial and errors but has been seriously bitten by brom bug in recent years. Broms are hard to come by in my locality.

I have attached a link of my collections for your viewing pleasure. Photos from you guys is an inspiration to me. Here's my contribution back!

Mostly are Tillandsias.

Hope you all like them especially gonzer.

Cheers

Here is a link that might be useful: My collection

Comments (18)

• Patris
    16 years ago

I'd say you have been bitten for sure. Wonderful collection and great photos.
    Welcome to the forum!!
    Patris

• catkim
    16 years ago

Wow! Fabulous collection and beautiful display. What is the name of the colorful bamboo you grow? Congratulations on keeping track of all the names, that's not always so easy.

• stephania
    16 years ago

Hi Andy (^_^)
    I'm your neighborhood. What a great bromeliad garden you have,
    love your Tillandsia display and also staghorn fern collection.

• bromeliaddict
    16 years ago

Great collection and great photos! Thanks for sharing!
    Paul

• minibim
    16 years ago

Never seen or heard of Huperzia phlegmaria, but that is phenomenal. How many years did it take to reach that size? Your blooming Tils are beautiful also.

• treehaus
    16 years ago

I like your Huperzias and lycopodiums! wow!

• avane_gw
    16 years ago

Beautiful pictures of beautiful plants!!! My favourite is your Neoreglias. Thanks for sharing them! Japie

• User
    16 years ago

What an amazing collection, fabulous! An impressive array of Tills for sure but your Platy's are show-stoppers. With more time later I can inspect more closely but for now, "Thanks" for sharing.

• LisaCLV
    16 years ago