Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
atokadawn

Official West Tn Plant swap info

atokadawn
13 years ago

Come join us on April 16th at Good Shepard Methodist Church. It is on Summer Ave, Memphis.

There will be tons of plants, a pot luck lunch, a water garden demo, and lots of great plants friends.

Bring anything garden related,plants,books,crafts,etc to swap.

We will be setting up at 10:00.

See you there!

Here is a link that might be useful: Find us here.

Comments (14)

• judydean
    13 years ago

Also, we have to be gone by 1:00pm for their Easter Egg hunt.

• heathersgarden
    13 years ago

Thanks for posting the definitive plans!

I'm very new to facebook, and whenever I click on the FB link, it just takes me to either my page or a login page. What am I doing wrong?

• judydean
    13 years ago

When you go to your fb page, at the top is a search bar. Click on that bar and begin to type West Tennessee Swap Group. Hit return and you should be sent there. It is an open group so there shouldn't be a problem. If there is, let us know.

• heathersgarden
    13 years ago

Thanks so much Judy! I was searching for West Tennessee Plant Swap and gettin nowhere:)

• heathersgarden
    13 years ago

Well, now I'm still stumped after all. I just searched for that exact phrase and came up with something jeep related LOL! Closest I could find was "Garden Swap Planning committee" which is based in W TN?

• ronnywil
    13 years ago

I found it. West TN Gardeners Swap Group.

Here is a link that might be useful: West Tn Gardeners Swap Group

• heathersgarden
    13 years ago

Yay! Thanks so much guys:)

• atokadawn
    Original Author
    13 years ago

We all getting ready? Only a few days to go!!!!!!!!

• judydean
    13 years ago