Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
sparti_gw

Maytag vs. American Standard

sparti
15 years ago

Hi,

I studied your posts the night before last, and want to thank you very much because I understood a LOT when the guy came to give me a bid yesterday, and the guy today. I think I knew more than the guy today, in fact. Which may be a reason not to go with them. But he said he had been a tech and was just moving into sales so he was slow at it.